You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day at Mon Choisy Beach with my kids Rheem and Omar!!! Wonderful time spent!!!

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Very nice pictures! Nothing like enjoying in a natural place of pleasant moments with your family. Thanks for sharing them with us.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free#steemexclusive
Bot FreeClub#club100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello my friend! Thanks a lot for enjoying the post and the pictures! Absolutely it is simply great to spend such moments with the family!

Ps. Please note that I am really in club100 as the amount that you see I transferred was actually a donation to a steemit friend in Venezuela for her child who was suffering and needed help. This has been cleared from the steemit team that it does not affect my club status. I haven't cashed out any steem since a long long time!

Thanks again!
Best Regards!

Screenshot (56).png

Screenshot (57).png

 last year 

I was not aware of the situation, it is true, it does not affect the status of the club. I will make the correction. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56