SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 03 of the RECREATIVE STEEM Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. A beautiful engagement challenge contest has been organized on books this week. The subject is SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book." I hope everyone will like my writing.

Tribute to the Book.png
Design By Canva


Tell us about that book you read that changed your life.

I am an electrical engineer. When I started studying electrical at university, I didn't know much about electrical. Then I got a good idea about Electrical by Electrical Technology called B.L. THERAJA and A.K. Read THERAJA's book. The book is very popular among electrical engineers. I have read three parts of the book. The first is a text Book of Electrical Technologies Volume 1. The first part covers electrical fundamentals. The second is A Text Book of Electrical Technologies Volume 2. This book is very well written about AC and DC machines. The third is A Text Book of Electrical Technologies Volume 3. This book deals with electrical transmission and distribution. I have gained good knowledge about electrical by reading these three parts.

book 1.pngbook 2.pngbook 3.png

Taking website screenshots via Google


When I couldn't understand electrical systems, I read this book to get a good idea. So, the book has played a very important role in my education. I still try to read books when I have time.


What is your favorite literary genre and author, share the reasons.

I don't read much literature. So I don't have a favourite author. But I read books on educational subjects. Such as computer programming, web page design and career education are my favourite authors. When I go to the library, I look for academic and practical books. Because I can learn a lot by reading books. So I didn't read much literature books since childhood.


If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?

Tribute to the Book (1).png
Design By canva

If I were to write a book, it would be action-oriented. I want to write a book that people can learn by reading and get a job quickly. Then, I will write a book to be an advocate. We all go for jobs after completing our education. But if we all get educated and become entrepreneurs, many unemployed people will get job opportunities. So, I will write a book to be an advocate.


Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit.

To be honest, I don't want to name any particular author's book. But I will advise all my Steemian friends to read books written by successful people. Then you can get inspiration by reading books. Motivation is necessary for any work to be successful. Many people in the world have written books about their success. I would say reading those books will increase mental strength.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Dear @mahadisalim,,

Books always inform us about new and unknown things. Which is very important for all of us. Because we all need a lot of interest and need to learn new things. Like you didn't know anything about electricity at the beginning of learning about electrical. But AK Theraj and B. After reading L Theraj's book you have got a good idea about electricity.

We really need a book to give employment opportunities to the unemployed people in Bangladesh at this time. I hope we will get a good book on unemployment relief from you.

@mahadisalim
It's great to read dear up's post it's really informative your post the way you presented it is appreciable anyway books are the main purpose of our life very important to change our life plays a role but as you mentioned about electrical technology, this thing is considered very necessary according to this era, because the era of today is the era of technology, if we will have information about it. We can survive in the society through these books we can get knowledge about it and can move our life forward. Very good guide you have done. Very well expressed. Thank you. You So Much will take care of you very much

And the way you have told about the business, how we have to start the business is very interesting point which you have discussed inside it can be very beneficial for an unknown person.
@mona01

An important text has been presented before us. Thank you very much dear brother. Three books are about technologies. This is your action. And this is where your work benefits. Your presentation about favorite books is very nice. Also how to master the action. Jobs are easily available. It is important to be your writer on these topics. It felt good. stay well Good luck to you.

Different post different books, and this is my first time of coming across this type of book B.L. Theraja's Electrical Technology series is a classic among electrical engineers, I believe those that offer electrical engineer in school or as a profession will love this kind of book, I will ask my son to get it for himself or better still he can download it. I believe it will help him have more knowledge about electrical but he has gone for training on electrical engineering.
I wish you good luck dear friend

Loading...

Hello dear ,
When I saw the thumbnail of your book, I understood that you are an engineer. The best thing I liked in your post is that you want to write a book that can help people. Today, many educated people are roaming around unemployed in the world. Crime is increasing due to unemployment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55