Thediarygame (Wed April 5)|| A beautiful day to sew, with a little disappointment

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

IMG_20230405_141018_234~2.jpg

The morning was cold, with sounds of birds chirping outside.
As for me I was all wrapped up in bed and didn't want to get up. It was already 5:00 in the morning getting to 5:30.
Oh the morning was unusual because I noticed that my mom hasn't woken one of us up to give money for food. Which means she wasn't going to the market that day.

Even though I didn't feel like getting up, my mind was signaling me to wake up that I should do things at home, I ignored it anyways...well soon I heard a knock on the door and a voice, Won't you all wake up today?, The voice said as I got up to recognize it was my mom calling out.
She said to us that it was already close to 7 in the morning and we are still sleeping, she said to wake up to do things at home....so we all did!

After cleaning and brushing, I make hot tea for myself with chocolate and milk that we had at home. I really enjoy tus type of tea because I love milk and sweet things

IMG_20230405_083226_099~2.jpgIMG_20230405_083643_978.jpg

I had plans to begin sewing early so that I can take the clothes to sell the next Day. So after my own part of the chores, I took my bath, carried my sewing machine outside to start sewing. First I started with mending all the clothes and completing the ones that was remaining for me to finish.

IMG_20230405_085833_640.jpgIMG_20230405_092624_392.jpg

While still sewing my mom finished cooking for us and I was told to come grab mine, and I took it to where I was sewing to eat it very fast to get back to work

IMG_20230405_101918_715.jpg Delicious rice

I quickly finished my food and continued to sew. But my machine soon started to misbehave, first the thread was cutting often and then the nuts began to loosen, I would need to tighten them and then i also need to call someone to service the machine to make it work perfectly.
So I couldn't continue sewing for the day which means I couldn't take them to the market the next day, I was very disappointed 😔.

After I lay on the bed for a long while, I soon gor the machine inside and took the clothes I could make inside with all my materials...

IMG_20230406_044731_324.jpg Some of the clothes

The next time I'll have chance to complete them will be on Friday, when I won't go to the market with my mom to sell. After completing the on Friday, I would take them to the big market on Saturday.

It was already 6:00 pm and so I took a little walk with my little sister and there we took some pictures, one of them you see in the opening image.

IMG_20230405_141054_185.jpg My little sister and I

We went and we observed the neighborhood well and to see small shops to buy little things we need. And we soon got back home after the walk.

Soon my mother and the rest of my siblings came back home because they had left the house to a program. I was glad they were back and then we cooked dinner to eat.

Soon it was already past 11 pm and I wanted to write one or two posts before sleeping. So I was able to write one engagement contest about the love of pets, and then i was commenting and replying to comments on my posts and it was almost 1 am when I got to sleep.

🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌺🌼

I thank God for a beautiful day like this, even though I didn't get to do everything I planned to do but I'm still grateful for life and the other beautiful things I enjoyed. See you in my next diary 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Me hiciste recordar a mi madre, ella era costurera y se dedico por mucho tiempo a eso. A ella le pasaban ese tipo de incidentes y ella misma le hacia servicio a su maquina, tan asi era que la maquina hoy en dia aun funciona y creo que tiene mas años que yo.

Gracias por compartir tu dia con nosotros, ten un feliz dia!

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free#steemexclusive
Bot FreeClub#club5050

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter

Felicidades por tu día , bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44