You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W6: "Gratitud 2022" - Un año de muchas experiencias

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello my beautiful friend, I tell you that meeting you is the most special thing that happened to me in this year 2022 😍. There is something special about you, and it's that you appreciate every little thing Jehovah does for you, your kindness and humility is great and that is why Jehovah keeps rewarding you. You have a beautiful family who loves you very much for which I'm always happy for you. Also, I love you very much for your kind display of positivity, always positive even during difficult times.

Thank you so much for seeing some good in me 🙈, and appreciating it, you made my heart leap for joy with this 😍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola cariño lindo!
estoy feliz de alegrarte el dia con esta pequeña parte en mi post, es cierto en los momentos mas difíciles es muy complicado ser positivo pero hay que intentarlo hasta lograrlo y asi esperar hasta que jehova nos premie.
Te aprecio mucho hija hermosa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62