You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game 30/06/2022 Un día en casa y haciendo turrón de coco😊😋

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

I liked the transformation You did with that coconut, I never knew that could be done, I imagine it tastes very delicious.

The day you shared with us is very interesting and appealing, first with your beautiful face as the face image which can motivate anyone to open your post and then to see the delightful breakfast and coming down to see the coconut magic hehe.
Thank you for your fine post....

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend. Well, this is a coconut candy that is very tasty, I hope you can try it.
Thank you very much for your beautiful words, I appreciate it very much. I send you a hug 🤗🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55