CONTEST: "I SING A CAPELLA " WEEK 1. BY MADILYN02

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello everyone, good evening from here. Today I will participate in the singing contest in the community about singing a cappella.
Here I leave you the video I recorded for it.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱


🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

The cappella is a style of singing that is performed with no instrumental accompaniment by a singer or group of singers. It is termed a vocal music with no instruments.


What you heard me singing is a Christian song that is entitled "How does it make you feel?". I sang the song with my two family members, my aunt @ngoenyi and cousin @fortwis09.
It talks about the feeling that you get from preaching the good news of God to people. We always feel glad and we rejoice greatly when the good news is being shared by us.
I sang the song in our native language which is known as the Igbo language and it was more fun that way. 😊



I felt very happy while singing and recording the video and I sincerely hope you like it....🤗
Thank you dear ma'am @yrmaleza for this beautiful contest. I'm glad to have participated and so I invite @fortwis09, @favour11, @wizzyboy3 to participate in the contest

Special greetings to

@graceleon
@bellana
@ngoenyi

15% support to recreative steem community account

IMG-20211017-WA0009.jpg
198ec5abc3ef8c3182f7a3fa31261ab4c2eedf4fdbf01bcb7ae27b4fa40d0046.0.png

IMG-20211017-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @madilyn02 what a beautiful!!! I loved the interpretation you did!!!! A beauty!!!
Success in the contest.

Thank you for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am!

 2 years ago (edited)

Excelente interpretación. 3 son mejor que uno, suerte en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend 🥰

Estoy maravillada de recibirles, mis queridas hermanas, en esta primera semana de A Capela. Dios las bendiga por tremendo talento. Ustedes son maravillosas

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hola @madilyn02 quiero expresarte mi agradecimiento por formar parte de RECREATIVE STEEM, y por compartir tu publicación tan valiosa con nosotros.

📌Cualidades de la publicaciónCheck🎯
☑️Cumple con el #club5050Si🎯
☑️Libre de PlagioSi🎯
☑️Es #steemexclusiveSi🎯
☑️User VerifiedSi🎯
☑️Libre de BotsSi🎯
☑️Notas y/o observaciónCanto A Capela

El usuario madilyn02 realizó (en 1 mes/es):

  • RETIROS: 118 STEEM
  • ENCENDIDOS: 213.859 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. Debes encender 0.000 STEEM

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the evaluation...and for hosting the contest 🤗

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Me ha encantado lo que veo y escucho 😍 me sentí como cuando veo los broacasting, que emoción, les quedó hermoso mis hermanas bellas que Jehová me las siga bendiciendo, han hecho correr lágrimas de emoción en mi rostro, que lastima que no vi esto antes.

Justo hoy Jehová me hace saber que no estoy sola.
Les deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones 🙏.

 2 years ago 

Yes, it's always a beautiful thing to meet who share the same faith with us. Jehovah has a way of surprising us 😍🥰

May he bless you too my sister 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39