CONTEST FORUM BIO PIC: The Titanic, a night to remember/ by madilyn02

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220609-WA0000.jpg

Hello friends of recreative steem, today I come to participate in the contest hosted by @graceleon where we are asked to talk about the biographical film that has impacted our lives.
I'm going to tell you the first and only biographical film I've come to love and appreciate. The movie has impacted my life so much and you will soon see why I said so.


Biographical film thy has impacted my life

The titanic: A night to remember

I'm not a fan of biographical or historical films, but I tell you that I enjoyed this one very much. The titanic is a great movie.
The film is a re-inactment of what happened in 1912 where the titanic ship which was believed to be unsinkable began to sink in the Atlantic ocean after hitting a huge iceberg.
It was during her maiden voyage from Southampton to new York city that the titanic ship sank.

Screenshot_20220608-233235.jpg the titanic ship

The movie is about that great and memorable event. It contains detailed accounts of the fatal collision and the behaviors of the passengers. Some of them never believed what was happening till the last minute.

Screenshot_20220608-231137.png
screenshot from my phone

The passengers displayed many different behaviors, some were noble and others were ignominious. The ignorant ones never believed that the great titanic ship could sink and so they kept in dining and having good times in the ship and they took no note.
Many there did not believe that the titanic ship was sinking even when they were told several times. For many, nothing could make the great titanic to sink.

lifeboats were brought out and only the women and children were allowed to use them, they wanted the ladies and the children to be saved first.

Screenshot_20220608-232101.png

The men were willing to sacrifice their lives to save others, even though there were some who fought like animals for their own survival. The women beseeched their husbands to come join them in the lifeboats, some even refused to go without their spouse.

It was really tearful to watch all the scenes of this great movie. I've never been interested in any historical film but this one got me. The titanic story will always be in people's mind forever.
In case you want to watch the full movie, I leave it here for you:

💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎

Thank you so much @graceleon for this opportunity to share this beautiful movie. It's indeed a pleasure for me to have participated.
I invite:
@chimeroselam
@mauriceetukudo
@caleb-marvel

To participate and tell us their best biographical film. The link of the contest is found below:

CONTEST FORUM BIO PIC 40 STEEM AWARDS🎥📽️🎞️📹📺

All the screenshots are from my phone

20220516_232701.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola bella me encantó tu post... Me gusta mucho la película The Titanic, aunque el final es triste, el amor se manifiesta al 100%...

 2 years ago 

Hey friend, I missed you. Glad to see you here.

Yes the titanic is very touching, sad ending with lots of beautiful lessons

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

 2 years ago 

Thank you

@madilyn02 Hope you are doing well in life . I have a small interesting proposal/offer for you. if you could take out few minutes to listen. i will be gladfull. if you like the offer you join. I promise you won't regret it 🙏🙂. It's regarding the growth of the platform, community and members all will be benifited. 🙏🙂

 2 years ago 

What proposal is that? Let me know if it is something I can do or not.

@madilyn02 I hope you are doing well in life. You have 250s.p in your account earning almost 1 steem in a month as curation reward. if you choose to vote too it will not add value. now the offer is to delegate 250s.p to nftmc and get daily community support 15-25x. alone it's very hard to grow an account and with a community you can grow even faster. try this as a trail only for 1 month. If you don't see good results. cancel the delegation immediately, but I give my promise and words that you will not regret it. 🙏🙂 if you have any questions feel free to ask and join our discord.🙏🙂

such amazing way to get inspire from one of the great and historic movie my dear friend @madilyn02

 2 years ago 

That's right. Thank you my dear friend @ghani12, you are always welcome to visit my blog 😊

Thank you dear friend. It is always fun to see my friends grow on steemit @madilyn02

 2 years ago 

And I'm happy that you are part of my friends 😊

Hi, @madilyn02,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Your support is always appreciated by me. Thank you

I have been hearing, and have heard of this movie for long time. Although I have not watched it, I'll try to.

It really portrait a deep sense of humanity. Tha ks for sharing dear. Hope there were many people like this on earth

 2 years ago 

It's a great movie and you will surely enjoy it when you watch ot

I wish I would. But you can gimme a transfer of the file. YouTube will on be on YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56