Contest entry: If I was a superhero...

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

28f9cf9832f2c9a82d90e2196575dc961a7832303db4898130fc5677ccb28ed3.0.png

20220711_204656.jpg

Superhero, superpower, supervillain.

These three words are like linked together, there is no superhero without superpower and there is no need for a superhero if there is no supervilian.

A superhero is someone who has superpowers and uses it to fight against supervillains.
A superhero works as a helper and savior to the world, and makes good use of his power on behalf of the Innocent.

Do I have superpowers? No.
Do I want to have superpowers? I don't think it's possible to have

But what if it was real and I was being offered one? Well continue reading this post to see my answers.

If you were given a superpower, which one would you want?

e6b3adc37fbb3a13aa4bd31002634418168d0f618120229e76e7d1d5dadccda7.0.png

If I was being offered a superpower, I will love to receive the type of Wonder woman. The ability to be able to save in full speed and ability to fly and with a superhuman strength. I will also like a good vision whereby I can see far and clearly what is happening and thus be able to take quick action.

what would be the first thing you would do with this superpower?

Well it's difficult to say the very first thing I'll do if i receive such powers since there are several needs in the world. I will look for the oppressed ones to rescue and those who have been kidnapped to be freed.

A supervillain is about to take over your city. Tell how you would defend the city?

df633368d27d20743d5dd63a393e1edda35377375a8faf789ecb639567dee520.0.png

As a super fast hero, I'm going to fly to where the villain is and applying good sense knowing that everything is not all about fight. I'll try to see the plans and moves he makes so as to know how to destroy them. I'll also make him lose all his powers so that he cannot do anything against anyone in my city

Do you consider that a superpower would help you change the world or your surroundings?

I honestly do not think that changing the world and making it completely good is possible to achieve even if everyone becomes a superhero.
The only thing that can change the world is if everyone tries to work peacefully and harmoniously with each other and not plot evil against another.
The world will only be changed for the best if all wicked people is removed and I do not think any superhero can achieve this.

🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺🌼🌺

So, Will I make good use of my superpowers? If I have the opportunity.


This has been my participation i. The contest hosted by @rafaelrod and I'm thankful to have participated. Now I invite @patjewell, @wizzyboy3, @chimeroselam to join in The contest.

All Emojis gotten from the Bitmoji app

20220711_204656.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

One thing I can tell you. As a superhero you would have darn good!
You are forever caring and supporting others and that is what marks a good superhero.
Ps: Thanks for the invite. I will skip this one. I am way too old to be flying around (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Hahahahah 🤣, you got me laughing here...
Well it's true, you can't be flying at your age. I take back my invitation card 🙃

 2 years ago 

Wishing you a beautiful day!

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @abiga554

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78