SEC S17W4: "Craft in honor of the worker"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast month

engagement.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Are you all fine? I'm fine too. So for today's Labor Day, the RECREATIVE STEEM community has organized a wonderful contest. It is a Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 - Week 4 competition and I am willing to participate in this challenge. Today's competition title is excellent. And this competition has given us an opportunity to share our skills and create a wonderful creation for Labor Day. I came here today because it is actually a very interesting competition. So thanks to the leaders of this community and all the moderators who organized this wonderful competition.


Share the step by step of your creation.

my art.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Today I create a craft for the dignity of the worker. That is the creation of a hammer, a tool most needed by workers. It is made from recycled materials available in my house and I present this design as my special design. I use some cardboard from home to create this. It is actually made from very thick cardboard so it will be a great design. Cardboard and other small ingredients are very important for this design. We all know the use of hammer and I have chosen to create hammer in this episode because it is a major tool of workers and everyone. Today I will use my abilities to create this wonderful. And I will share the design step by step. Well, without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Required Materials 👇🏾
⚪️Cardboard
⚪️Color a4 sheets
⚪️Scissor
⚪️Glue gun
IMG-20240501-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

⬜️ Step 01

  • First I took a cardboard to create. After that, I cut about 4 parts from that cardboard to the size of the hammer that I will create as shown in the photo. I prepared the first part of the hammer by cutting those parts like this.
IMG-20240501-WA0010.jpg

⬜️ Step 02

  • After that, I made the shape of the hammer by placing the cut pieces of cardboard on top of each other like this and glued it well. In this way, I pasted all the cardboard and then covered the hammer shaped like this with a black A4 sheet and another colored A4 sheet.
IMG-20240501-WA0009.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 03

  • I took another piece of cardboard. Then I cut some more pieces from the cardboard like this. In that way, I cut about 6 parts and cut the ends of it.
IMG-20240501-WA0006.jpg

⬜️ Step 04

  • I took the few parts that were cut. Arranged them so that they are set in the middle of the small parts, I placed all 6 parts on top of each other and glued them as shown in the photo. Make them look like this in the end.
IMG-20240501-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 05

  • Cover the adopted part with a blue A4 piece as shown in the photo by preparing the adopted part in its final appearance like this. When covering it, arrange its outline like this.
IMG-20240501-WA0007.jpg

⬜️ Step 06

  • In the final process, the hammer was ready to be created. I set all the previously made parts together like this to form the bundle. Arrange them in this way and then glue all the parts collected in the bundle in this way.
IMG-20240429-WA0019.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Take a selfie with the craft.

Here I presented the selfie with my design according to the topic. I was really happy to see the final look of my design. Because it looks interesting. I am creating it and presenting you a paper with today's date. So here is my selfie with my design.

IMG_20240430_114940.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my presentation. Today I celebrated Labor Day by creating this wonderful bundle. I am glad to have this opportunity. I am sure that you too can easily create this simple design as I have presented the easy steps to create this bundle. Well, see you again in such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @yamelis21, @asiahaiss, @rdp89 participate

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hola amiga! Un martillo muy original, se ve muy trabajado y elaborado. Se ve bastante fuerte y resistente, debe ser por el cartón que utilizaste. Los colores lo hacen ver bastante llamativo y muy bonito. Buena explicación del paso a paso.

Muchos éxitos en el desafío...

Thank you very much for complimenting my design.

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

Thank you so much

Hola amiga steemians bendiciones para tí, hermosa creación en manualidades, tienes mucha creatividad. Saludos y que continúen tus éxitos

I was very happy to have my creation appreciated. I was very happy to see your wonderful comment. Thank you very much.

 last month 

Que gran trabajo realizo al hacer un martillo bueno aqui se llama asi con muchos colores y su paso a paso de como hacerlo.

I am very happy that you appreciate my design. Thank you very much for complimenting my design.

Your dedication to creating this craft using recycled materials is truly impressive! It's evident that you put a lot of thought and effort into each step of the process, from cutting the cardboard pieces to assembling them into the shape of a hammer. Your creativity and resourcefulness shine through in this project and it's wonderful to see you using your skills to celebrate the dignity of labor. Keep up the fantastic work, and best wishes for the competition!

Thank you @nooruleman for appreciating my work. I am glad to see your valuable comment.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi dear
What a perfect tool hammer 🔨 you made it's basic and frequently used tool in every home .made with recycling materials craft turned out great 👍👍.

Keep the fantastic work and continue your art and crafts skills with us ❤️ ❤️.you put nice combo to your hammer crafts looking more attractive and perfect.Well explained publication with perfect images.
Greetings

I was glad to see your comment. Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Amiga esta herramienta Te quedó muy bonita el diseño los colores cómo utilizas los materiales para reciclar me encanta, además elegiste una herramienta como tú misma dice necesaria tanto para los trabajadores como para todos en casa.

Te felicito y deseo éxitos.

Thank you very much for appreciating my work. I am very glad to see your valuable comment. Comments like this encourage me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18