🎨 "DRAW WITH COLORED PENCILS" ✏️🖍️🎨 ✏️🖍️ CONTEST

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

sea.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The topic of this competition is drawing with colored pencils. It is a very interesting topic and I like it very much. I present to you a very wonderful drawing with colored pencils.

Today I will draw a very beautiful drawing with colored pencils. That is a drawing of a wonderful leaf of the night sea. So I hope you will like this drawing. I took some very easy shapes and easy steps to draw this. In colored pencil art we can draw beautiful pictures using colors. So I know this wonderful picture is very interesting. Ok let's see how to draw this drawing easily.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color pencils
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I drew a shape like this to draw an outline of a leaf in the middle of it.
7.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew on it with a black pencil like the image. I drew it like this to make it look amazing.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • First I drew a boat shape in the middle of that section. Along with drawing that shape, a circle shape was drawn on the other side. They were drawn and colored with black pencil.
4.jpg

Step 04

  • Finally, after drawing and completing the drawing, I colored it like this using blue pencil to decorate it.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to pull this off. It was very easy to pull it off in very little time. This wonderful competition is very interesting and it is a pleasure to participate in this competition. See you again in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @idaali to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Hola querida, me gusto mucho tu dibujo creativo de la ilustración en azules del barquito con marco de hoja , te quedo espectacular, mucha suerte en el concurso y felicidad.

I'm so glad you like my drawings. Thank you very much for your comment friend.

Que bonito tu dibujo, muy creativo, felicidades.

Éxitos en el concurso

Thank you very much for your comment and compliment.

 11 months ago 

Hola @m-fdo me gusto el dibujo que realizaste, una linda hoja nocturna de mar.

Muchos Éxitos en el Concurso.

Contentos de que comparta con nosotros.

☑️Cumple con el #club100☑️Libre de Plagio☑️Es #steemexclusive☑️Libre de Bots de ofertas
Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️

Sigue aSteemit :

@solosteemit

I am very glad for taking your valuable time to review my post.

Muy lindo el dibujo me encantó el degrades de azules y ese barquito me recordó cuando era niña que llovía mi abuela nos hacía barquito de papel el cual se los llevaba la lluvia en las corrientes se agua que se hacían en la calle mucha suerte en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66