CONTEST "WOMEN'S DAY DRAWING"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
Hello Everyone

womens.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Ready to take part in another awesome game in this community today. The title of this contest is "WOMEN'S DAY DRAWING". It is a wonderful topic and I am very willing to participate in this contest. Thank you @nelsondoor for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Women's Day is celebrated all over the world. That day is commemorated as 8 March. The day will be very special as it is a day of remembrance for hard working women and women who are not drunk. So today I drew a beautiful picture according to the topic of this competition. The painting is a drawing showing the beginning and end of a woman's life. I thought I'd share this wonderful, very special picture with you on Women's Day. So let's see how to draw this beautiful drawing.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Colored platiknams
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing: 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Using a pencil on that A4 sheet, I drew a picture of a small child on the edge of the A4 sheet.
7.jpg

Step 02

  • Then I drew a school girl and a teenage girl, passing the drawing of the little girl.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After that draw a pregnant lady and a mother carrying a baby were drawn. I used different shapes to draw them. After those images were drawn, a middle-aged woman and an old woman were drawn.

4.jpg

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • After drawing those few images, Happy Women's Day was drawn on top of the drawn picture.
2.jpg

Step 05

  • Finally, all the drawn images are nicely colored using black colors. After coloring the images, the drawn letters were colored using different colors.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

This is my presentation. Women's Day is a very special day and that day is special for all of us. So a very beautiful picture was presented for this competition. I think you will like this picture. It is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. See you in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @mjerry, @hasina78, @shahariar1 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Hi, @m-fdo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hello friend @m-fdo presents us with a great drawing of women in all their stages from babies, girls, adolescents, mothers and grandmothers, I loved your step by step of your drawing, you have created a beauty of talented women with great skills.


Happy Women's Day I wish you good luck and blessings 💕


Thank you for joining this wonderful Contest

☑️Cumple con el #club100☑️Libre de Plagio☑️Es #steemexclusive☑️Libre de Bots de ofertas
Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️

Sigue las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

IMG_20230121_074524_987.jpg

Thank you so much @ciru2014

Hola amiga muy lindo y significativo tu arte con toda las etapas vividas desde que nacemos hasta que la vejez.

I'm glad you complimented my drawing. Thank you very much for your comment.

Wowwww.. So amazing , your drawing realy define the life train of a woman.the colouring ate perfect aswell.Happy women day.
Best of luck in uour contest.

Dear friend, Thank you very much for your comment.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga! Me gustó mucho la originalidad de tu dibujo, ya que resaltaste las distintas etapas de la vida de una mujer. Desde la niñez hasta la vejez. Muy bonito de verdad.

Suerte en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

recreational fine separator (2).png

Hello @m-fdo You can see in the drawing part of the cycle of the life of the Woman.

Happy Women's Day!

Thank you for sharing with us and participating in the Contest.

recreational fine separator (2).png

Nelsondoor.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59