CONTEST "DRAWING YOUR FAVORITE CHARACTER IN CHRISTMAS STYLE" EDITION 6 CONTEST " Drawing my favorite Christmas snowman.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

kj.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you I hope you all are fine. So ready to participate in this beautiful competition of the community. The theme of this contest is to draw the favorite Christmas character. Thank you @nelsondoor for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Today's contest features a picture of a snowman. I drew this picture very willingly. I really love these kind of matches. Christmas is a day we love very much. So we dress up wonderfully for that day. We also love to draw Christmas pictures. So I am ready to share with you a picture of a snowman. Special thanks to @mdkamran99 for inviting me to this match. I will share my drawing from this competition.

Drawing Materials:
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Colour platinum
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 1

  • First take a piece of paper. Draw a small ball like this in the size you want on that paper. Draw the ball in a circle.
8.jpg

Step 2

  • Then draw another circle under the drawn ball, bigger than that. In the same way, draw a bigger ball under it.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • After drawing the balls in this way, draw a small cap above the small ball drawn as in the picture.
1.jpg

Step 4

  • After drawing the hat, draw the snowman's arms and a small button in the middle, and a scarf.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • After that, make the snowman beautiful by drawing the eyes, mouth and nose that the snowman needs.
10.jpg

Step 6

  • Finally draw the snowman like this and use your desired colors to make it beautiful.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

mya er.png

Conclusion


This is my Christmas snowman drawing. I hope you will like this picture. My favorite picture is the snowman. It is a pleasure to share such a picture with you. You can easily draw the snowman as I showed you. Try to draw this beautiful snowman using my steps. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @karianaporras, @marito74 @ridwant to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola, @m-fdo.

El muñeco de nieve es uno de los personajes más característicos de la navidad, y hoy nos has presentado un sencillo tutorial para dibujarlo.

Un dibujo sencillo al cual le has aportado lindos colores.

¡Gracias por presentarnos tu personaje navideño favorito!

RevisiónStatus
Club100
Steemexclusive
Libre de Plagio
Libre Bots de Ofertas

Saludos.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

@steemesp

@steemeng

@steem.ind

Thank you very much for your comment

Sister😊, Your art is looking very beautiful. I just love it....Keep it up...Best wish for you.

Thank you very much brother. I also liked your drawing a lot.

Wow, a great show of talent by you. I think I will be reaching you for drawing classes. The snowman (Olaf) featured in one of the popular cartoons Anna and Elsa. my daughter and I watch it over and over while singing all the musicals in the cartoon.

You have done well, and good luck in the contest.

Thank you very much for your comment and your valuable compliment.

Hi, @m-fdo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you for the review.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Thank you @pelon53

Hola amiga saludos muy tiorno muñeco de nieve, bien detallado el paso a paso.
Suerte

Hello my beautiful, I'm late but here I am, a cute little snowman you have drawn, I've always wanted to make a real one with snow, I hope to have the chance someday.

You started very well, how many buttons has that doll, ay god reflects that its author is not an easy person, it costs you to open your heart and I understand, you have to be cautious, but do not forget to be happy, a hug.

@marito74 Thank you very much for your comment

 2 years ago 

El muñeco de nieve es un personaje que representa muy bien la navidad además que es hermoso, te quedo lindo el dibujo. Saludos y éxitos en el concurso!!

 2 years ago 

Hoola, amiga qué gusto leerte! muy linda tu participación el dibujo del muñeco de nieve es muy típico de estas fechas jeje

te quedó muy bonita tu participación!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62