CONTEST "DRAWING REPTILES" Drawing a lizard

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

final1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this wonderful contest is to draw reptiles. So I always drew a reptile. I love drawing. We can improve our drawing skills by participating in this wonderful competition. I like to participate in this contest every week. Thank you @nelsondoor for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Why did you choose to draw a lizard?

The lizard is really cool. He sometimes changes his color. I used to love lizards as a child. I really like the lizard shape. Lizards live in forests and mountains, deserts, rocks. Lizards are always seen in the trees at my house. I like to draw so when I draw I like to draw like this. Lizards are found almost everywhere in Sri Lanka. I used easy steps in drawing the lizard. So I chose to draw this drawing because I love the drawing of the lizard.

Drawing of the lizard
Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
pencil
Eraser
Color platiknams
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 1

  • First take an A4 sheet. Then, using a pencil on the same A4 sheet, draw the lizard's head like this.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 2

  • After drawing the lizard's head, draw a line behind the head to draw his body and draw the body.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • After pulling the body part, pull the tail part of the lizard behind that part. At the end, draw the knot into a circle.
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 4

  • Then to draw the lizard as if it is on a branch of a tree, draw the branch of the tree below the lizard and draw the eyes and legs of the lizard.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Finally, after drawing the lizard, color the body part of the lizard according to the image and make the drawing beautiful.
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

image.png

This is how I drew the lizard. I hope you will like my drawing. It is a wonderful picture and I love it very much. It is a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. See you in another match like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anroja @petface @rmm31 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @m-fdo The chameleon is an expert in colors, you gave him a beautiful green color.

Many successes.

We are glad you share with us.

☑️Comply with the #club100☑️ Plagiarism Free☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free Offer Bots
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

Follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Bellana.jpg

Thank you @bellana

Hi, @m-fdo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

recreational fine separator (2).png

Hello @m-fdo You made a neat drawing, caricatured type.

Thank you for participating in the Contest.

recreational fine separator (2).png

Nelsondoor.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51