CONTEST "DRAWING INSECTS" Drawing a bee

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

bee.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. Ready to participate in another beautiful game in this community today. The title of this competition is "Insect Drawing" It's great to participate in this kind of competition to improve our drawing skills. So today I am going to draw an insect that is often found in my garden. I choose a drawing of a bee to draw insects. It is one of my favorite insects so I would like to share it with you. Special thanks to @nelsondoor for organizing such a beautiful competition.

Why did you choose to draw a bee?

I have been very fond of bees since childhood. He does a great service to man and uses their honey for medicine. I love to taste the honey and the bee is wonderful. I love to draw and I love to draw the bee while drawing and in my childhood I have won great prizes by drawing this bee in school art competitions. The topic of this competition is drawing insects, so I decided to draw my favorite bee.

Drawing of the bee.
Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Yellow, black platiknam
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 1

  • First take an A4 sheet. From that A4 sheet, draw two circles like this to draw the bee's head to your desired size.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 2

  • After drawing the head part, draw the bee a little bigger like that and draw the body part down like this and finish the bottom part thin.
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • Draw two feathers as shown in the image on either side of the head part drawn first and the circle part drawn in the middle.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 4

  • Then draw the eyes and draw the lower parts on both sides of the bee's body. After that draw lines like this on the body part.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Finally, after drawing the bee in this way, add color to the bee's body. Color them yellow and black. Color the lower parts of the bee black.
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

image.png

This is how I drew the bee. It's a wonderful picture. I hope you will like my drawings. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. I look forward to participating in this competition every week. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @alexcarlos, @marito74 @rmm31 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  

Sister your drawing skills is amazing. I really like your art so much. You always do your best. Best of luck sister. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Your drawing is very beautiful and looks realistic. You create a nice presentation. Bee do a lot of good for the environment and the honey they produce is very beneficial for health. Honey has cosmetic and various medicinal properties. Your skill is revealed in the insect you choose for draw. Thank you very much

Thank you @jannatmou

 2 years ago 

Nos has presentado un sencillo tutorial para dibujar una hermosa abeja, la cual has mencionado es uno de tus insectos favoritos por la gran utilidad que tiene, y la miel que nos aporta.

Los colores que le has dado a tu dibujo contrastan perfectamente.

¡Gracias por unirte a esta dinámica!

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Club✅ Club100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Thank you so much for your comment @yolvijrm

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga.
La abeja es genial, hiciste una elección súper bien☺️ tu dibujo quedó muy lindo, te felicito... Los paso a paso te quedó bien maquetado.
Este es un insecto muy importante por muchas razones de las cuales está la miel, es muy rica.☺️
Te deseo muchos éxitos

Thank you so much.

Hola que bonito trabajo realizaste con esa abeja, me gustó mucho.

Mucha suerte en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, excellent drawing of the bee, I love honey too, each image from the easy step looks very easy to do, the black and yellow colors are beautiful.

Congratulations it was super I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

Thank you so much @ciru2014

Un buen trabajo de tu abeja amiga. Suerte

Uedo muy bonita tu abeja amiguita felicidades

 last year 

Hola amiga, te quedó muy linda la abeja, con una presentación excelente. A mí también me gusta mucho la miel aunque con las abejas de lejos porque soy alérgica 🤣.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03