CONTEST "DRAW AQUATICS ANIMALS" Drawing a Octopus

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

octapus.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this competition is "Drawing Aquatic Animals" which is a very interesting topic and I chose to draw an octopus. Drawing is very important to the human mind. I hope to do my best in this match. I hope you all will like my drawing today. So thank you @nelsondoor for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Why did you choose to draw a Octopus?

9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Octopus is awesome. As soon as I saw the topic of drawing aquatic animals, I thought of drawing an octopus. I love the drawing of the octopus. Octopuses live at the bottom of the sea and I haven't actually seen them yet. But I like it a lot because I saw it in the pictures. As I used to love drawing octopuses when I was a child, I decided to draw an octopus for this competition as well. I chose some easy steps to draw an octopus. I really like the picture of the octopus.

Drawing of the Octopus
Drawing tools
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing.

Step 1

  • First I took a blank sheet. I drew a part like this using the pencil to draw the octopus head part in the middle of the blank leaf.
3.jpg

Step 2

  • Then draw a small crease from the drawn part and draw the eye parts of the octopus in the middle.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • After drawing the eye parts and completing the face of the octopus, drawing the body part I drew some wavy parts like in the photo.
2.jpg

Step 4

  • After drawing the body parts of the octopus, some of their ball-like parts were drawn and completed.
8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Finally, I used purple to color the completed octopus drawing and colored the outline of the drawing in black.

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
10.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

image.png

This is how I drew the octopus. I hope you all will like my drawings. It's a drawing I really like and I'm glad I can draw it easily. So see you in another wonderful Contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anroja, @adivender, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

It's a very nice drawing you have done, very precise strokes and the final result is excellent. Good luck in the contest!

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌
Plagiarism Free#steemexclusive
Bot FreeClub#club100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter

Hi, @m-fdo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Saludos amiga.
Te quedó hermoso el pulpo 🐙 excelente elección de los colores.
Éxitos en tu participación

Muy hermoso tu dibujo y toda tu publicación de calidad te felicito amiguita.

 last year 

Very nice drawing dear, it's so amazing. I like your drawing so much. Thanks sister

Wow very excellent post

 last year 

recreational fine separator (2).png

Hello @m-fdo Octopuses are amazing animals and we could even say mysterious.

Thanks for participating.

recreational fine separator (2).png

Nelsondoor.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63