✏️ 🎨 CONTEST "A Drawing for New Year" ✏️

in RECREATIVE STEEM7 months ago

drawing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am ready to participate in another new competition in the RECREATIVE STEEM community. The competition is "Drawing for the New Year" It is an interesting competition and I like it very much. Today I thought that my participation in this competition is necessary because I love to draw. So today I am participating in the competition. So thank you @nelsondoor for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I am going to present a special picture for New Year called Happy New Year. It's an interesting picture and I think you guys will like it. I love these types of drawings and I remember I submitted a similar drawing in 2023 as well. So I am happy to share this kind of picture this year too. Today I am using easy steps to draw the picture and I know that the picture is some challenge. Well, without further ado, I will begin my contribution.



Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Color platinum's
Eraser
Pencil
IMG-20240106-WA0046.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, a shape like a frame was drawn in the middle of the A4 sheet before drawing the picture. When drawing the frame of that A4 sheet, I drew it to the required size for the picture.
IMG-20240106-WA0047.jpg

Step 02

  • After drawing the frame I started painting. While drawing I drew some balloon parts in the upper part. When drawing the balloon parts, I followed the steps in the photo.
IMG-20240106-WA0048.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Then I drew some stars from those balloon pieces. While drawing the star parts, I made the picture beautiful by drawing stars from the balloons in all the places typical of the picture.
IMG-20240106-WA0053.jpg

Step 04

  • When completing the drawing, I wrote the word Happy New Year in the blank in the middle of my drawing and completed my drawing as in the photo. Already finished my drawing.
IMG-20240106-WA0049.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, once the drawing was complete, it was time to color it. When coloring it, every part of it was colored and finally its outline was colored black.

IMG-20240106-WA0052.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

This is the final result of my drawing. So I present my selfie with the final result of my drawing.
IMG-20240106-WA0051.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. You can draw this picture from home in a very easy way. I used some easy steps to make this drawing easier for you. Let's meet again in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @enamul, @entity01, @bellana to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hermoso dibujo amiga, lleno de mucha creatividad y colores.
Éxitos.

Thank you so much for complimenting my drawing.

 7 months ago 

separador fino recreative (2).png

Hola @m-fdo una ilustración ideal para compartir, la celebración se hace presente con una fiesta de colores.

Gracias por hacer vida en nuestra Comunidad.

separador fino recreative (2).png

Te invitamos a votar por @pennsif.witness entre los testigos de tu preferencia. Si lo deseas puedes realizarlo a través de este enlace


 7 months ago 

Me encanto tu dibujo super colorido ideal para este nuevo año.

Gracias por tu invitación.

Muchísimos Exitosa en el Concurso.

Que tengas un lindo dio 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74