The Power Of Love by Celine Dion is My Inspire Song🎵

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
Hello all my friends on this best platform, Are you all right? May we always be in healthy. Today❤

IMG_20220707_003844.jpg

I don't know there are too many songs to listen to because I wasn't used to listening to them when I was a kid. I like watching cartoons and I like television shows related to science. My reason is because at my house no one plays music and sings it because my brother only likes watching cartoons like me and playing in the kindergarten school field.

I only used to listen to folk songs until the time when I attended one of the Modern Islamic Colleges which required us to be able to memorize English vocabulary and my teacher taught us through English songs which were very nice to hear and memorize. Turns out, this method is very helpful and I really like the songs from Westlife, their voices are very smooth and good, besides that they are also very cool (you know, I was still in high school at that time) and some of these songs I memorized it well so far. ❤


When You're Looking Like That

Over time, I often listen to songs that are in the pop genre, but I'm not used to listening to those that contain something that makes my heart hurt. I just got my first cellphone when I was in 3rd grade of high school and I immediately downloaded several songs from various regions. I started to choose songs and it turns out that I like songs that have a high pitch and high power. I like singers who have the energy and meaning to bring life to life in their songs.

One of my favorite songs is The Power Of Love sung by Celine Dion which has a very deep meaning, which tells the story of a woman who is afraid and lacks confidence, but she will do everything in this world with courage. love and he feels fine with the power of love.

The whispers in the morning
Of lovers sleeping tight
Are rolling by like thunder now
As I look in your eyes
I hold on to your whole body
And feel each move you make
Your voice is warm and tender
A love that I could not forsake
'Cause I'm your lady
And you are my man
Whenever you reach for me
I'll do all that I can
Lost is how I'm feeling lying in your arms
When the world outside's too much to take
That all ends when I'm with you
Even though there may be times
It seems I'm far away
Never wonder where I am
'Cause I am always by your side
'Cause I'm your lady
And you are my man
Whenever you reach for me
I'll do all that I can
We're heading for something
Somewhere I've never been
Sometimes I am frightened
But I'm ready to learn
Of the power of love

This is a song that was released in the 90s, or November 8, 1993, the year I was born.


Celine Dion, The Power Of Love

In addition to the songs sung by Celine Dion, I also like songs that can make me excited and easy to memorize the lyrics and tones such as Unstoppable from Sia, Hero from Mariah Carey, etc. Makes me feel that there is motivation given, the positive aura I get when I can't tell others, through music I can express it well. And I really like those who sing it with heart and feeling, because music is like the voice of the heart.

This song has also been covered by many because of the love and liking of the singers for the power sung by the original singer, and one of them is Jennifer Owens.


Celine Dion, The Power Of Love

I really like the sound too because it's very powerful and confident.
I also really like this song because I am a wife as well as a strong mother because of the love of my husband and children for me, and I also hope that I am strong and survive here too because of the power of love from my dear steemian.

Thank you to the contest organizer @hive-141434 @graceleon , I wish you more success and see you later, I invite my friend @dhafwa @maulidya @maulidar
from your friend,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
Loading...

Sungguh mengingatkan, masa kecil yang indah. Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84