ALL TERRAIN TRAVEL CONTEST,BY @lensa-macro.

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago (edited)
Hi friends, wherever you are, I hope you are always in good health and hopefully all activities and affairs always run smoothly, this time I will tell you a little about how my journey was, I feel happy to be in this RECREATIVE STEEM community because I can take part in a contest that this is so amazing, which is promoted by @yanelpuerta.

When talking about travel, this is my hobby, I really like traveling, I really like to visit new places, the trip started from when I was with friends hanging out that day the sun was very hot, an idea arose from my friend, to visit one of the a river in north aceh, because in summer it's good to play in a cool and fresh place.

Incidentally the place we want to visit is not far from where we live about 1 hour drive, because the road we have to pass is quite good and has beautiful views, there are still many trees that grow with green views, this makes us feel a little more comfortable while riding a motorcycle.

IMG20210518170723-01.jpeg

And in the end we arrived at our destination, the name of the place is the "Termite" River which is located in North Aceh Indonesia. The river which has clear and clean water also has rocks in the river. This river is very beautiful for me, besides that the place is surrounded by forest which makes the scenery beautiful.

This river, which has clear and cool water, is a hidden paradise in remote parts of North Aceh because of its location slightly inland.

This trip was very fun for me, a natural tourist spot in the middle of the forest presents an unforgettable sight for me.

IMG-20210709-WA0034-01.jpeg

That's all I can share on this trip and I hope you all like it and don't forget to leave suggestions in the comments column so that in the future I will be better and I invite @zubir-steem @andi-teh @partner-macro to join this contest.

Best regards; @lensa-macro

Photo TakenOppo A15
CategoryTraveling
LocationAceh forest - Indonesia
Photografer@lensa-macro
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66