CONCURSO FOTOGRAFICO "MIS LOGROS EN STEEMIT" 🎉🎉🎉

in RECREATIVE STEEM4 months ago

@lammiislam
From #bangladesh


Introduction


GridArt_20240329_075117720.jpg source pixabay

Hello Friends Assalamu Alaikum I feel very happy to participate in this nice contest today though more talk about this nice contest I didn't get to that stage so far anyway I thank @bellana sir a lot for organizing this nice contest. And I am presenting to you about my dream

motorcycle-1905281_1280.jpgsource pixabay

I have not earned anything from this steam platform so far but I have been on this platform for a long time but in between I did not post regularly but now I am posting regularly because I was not able to adapt myself to this platform at first but now I will be regularly engaged on this platform. Seen many friends and understand that this is a nice platform no benefit is to be given here there is no barrier in this platform anyone can earn something by sharing his own experience so I will try this platform to earn something and earn my savings I will try to buy my husband a nice bike and my dream will continue to grow slowly but my dream I will share my activities regularly from now on this platform and I will do as much as possible to make my dream come true but I think on this platform No obstacles no problems but no lack of solutions so I think feel free to expect good things from this platform and very easily we keep getting everything but always I ask everyone for prayers and hope and encouragement to share my activities beautifully on the platform. can do and I can realize my dream I have seen many people from the platform become established and reach their own success destination I also want to be like them and realize my dream like them I can buy my husband a nice bike because he goes to office I can gift him a bike with the money earned from this platform and he can take it as a big gift and I can give something to all my family members even though I feel unsuccessful in this competition. I haven't been able to purchase anything with the money earned from this Steam platform yet, but I hope that in the future, I will be able to participate in such contests very easily and present my products to you.

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (2).gif


Conclusion


girl-6398258_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Finally I can say that from this beautiful platform we can sing very easily and fulfill our own country needs and realize our big and small dreams so I will tell everyone who are like me to increase interest in this platform. Anyway everyone stay well stay healthy I am ending here if there is any mistake please forgive me and pray for me more so that I can fulfill my dreams from this platform.

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (2).gif


I am inviting some of my friends to compete they are- @sadiaafreen @anisurr @selina1 @radoan.


Thanks a lot for reading and viewing my post.


WWW.STEEMIT.COM (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59