WHAT WILL YOU DO WITH YOUR SBD?

in RECREATIVE STEEM5 months ago

Good day steemians!

09542AD4-FE66-4CE3-9E33-C7A28F36F607.jpeg

Have you notice our earnings this past few weeks? From steem, we now receive SBD. And I know, like me we are all happy because if we will receive steem we can convert greater steem compare to just receiving steem. And I am always so grateful to the bigwhales because they were able to notice my entries. And they supported it. Having a support from them is really a big "WOW" because not all of the steemians has given support. And just a piece of advice for you to be supported, you had to post regularly. But take note, your will not just post, post with a heart so your readers can feel it. Dont post because you wanted to earn, but post because you wanted someone to learn from your entries.

And aside from that, you also had to do what is needed here in the platform. You also had to fuel your account.

How?

As simple as powering up. Powering up helps you move in the platform. It helps you attract big whales. And helps you catch the attention of other steemians. If others can power up, why cant I? You ask that to yourself.

Powering up, doesnt need a big steem. If you had a minimum of 10steem then you can power up. It can help you grow and help others. Because the more steempower you have, the greater curations value you can give to your co-steemians once you upvote them.

But how are we going to power up if we received SBD?

As you continue reading, you will learn the simple steps on how to convert SBD to STEEM.

✨STEPS IN CONVERTING SBD TO STEEM✨

Step 1:

IMG_6736.jpeg
(First is to go to your steemwallet. And it needed that you will sign in. In signing in you will use your screen name and your active key. )

I already had tutorials about this, but I always wanted to share it regularly for those newbies who just joined the platform. And tutorials like this is so helpful. I was once a newbie before and I love to read entries like this.

Step 2:

IMG_6737.jpeg
(Then go down and proceed to your Steem Dollars. As what you had notice, I had 8sbd. And take note, it is not an easy money. Writing alone is really a big task already. Plus I am a working mom, I dont have the luxury of time to make my entry, I sometimes wake up at dawn so that I can write my entry.)

Step 3:

IMG_6738.jpeg

(Click the dropdown beside the SBD.)

Step 4:

IMG_6739.jpeg
(Once you click the dropdown, this 4 choices will come out. And you have to choose market since you had to buy some steem using your dollar.)

Step 5:

IMG_6740.jpeg
(Then you will type the amout of dollar you wanted to buy. And from my 8sbd, I was able to but 117 steem.)

Step 6:

IMG_6741.jpeg
(Then click buy.)

Step 7:

IMG_6742.jpeg
(Then wait for minutes until your sbd will go to your steem. And your steem will be use to power up.)

Soon, I will again write my entry on how to power up.

Those are the simple steps on how to convert your sbd to steem so you can power up.

I hope you learn something from my entry. Thank you for reading and have a great day.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Excelente paso a paso amiga, que sirve de guía a muchos Steemians.
Felicitaciones.

Loading...

If mag transfer sis..unsa gamit nimu nga market..lahi naman binance ug poloniex.. d nako kahibawo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34