**SEC - S9W6 "My Biggest Challenge"**

Good day steemians!

Each one of us were already facing different giants in life. Challenges were part of our life. And it is for us to decide whether we will get discouraged or be motivated.

So, as you continue reading my entry you will know my biggest challenge in life and how I conquer it.

✨MY BIGGEST GIANTS✨

AF334FBB-1E87-4720-B8E1-5BFDFA6598EE.jpeg

I got married with my 8 years boyfriends 5 years ago. Being in married life has a lot of challenges and adjustments. But I was able to conquer everything because my partner has always been a supportive husband.

756FD104-EF14-43B0-9727-A2B446A89F00.jpeg

My biggest challenge started when my hubby went back abroad and I deliver our first born. The moment I deliver my kid is just normal though it takes almost 12 hours to stay in the labor room before she came out. We stayed in the hospital for 3 days.

1E30193B-FA33-4BCE-B7A8-BE4A79133357.jpeg

Then we went home, after a couple of months. My battle started and became my biggest challenge. I am experiencing post-partum that leads to anxiety. My mind thought many bad things and I am always blaming myself that I am not a responsible mother because I cannot feed my kid. I cannot give her breastmilk because only a drop of milk came out on my breast even I already took many vitamins, and drunk a lot of soup good for the breastmilk. But nothing happen. And I also feel that I am just alone even if even my husband was away, I still have my family who never left me.

✨HOW I CONQUER IT✨

The saddest part was that, I almost lost my mind. Yes, I had an anxiety attack. Even if there was no problem, I always cry out loud and I dont want any member of the family to go out because there might bad things that will happen to them.

81313893-776B-4A9B-A552-37A107A69AB3.jpeg

My parents was so worried. I came to the point that I almost wanted to go to the psychiatrist to check and to normalize my hormones. But my mom, ask me some time to pray over me and she even call some spiritual advisers on our church to talk to me. She also let ne go out and enjoy, dine out with friends, go shopping with siblings so that I can relax and hormones will be back to normal.

✨ADVICES I CAN GIVE TO EVERYONE✨

And thank God, after almost 3 months everything went back to normal. And I was able to dedicate my kid to God.
Each one of us will be encountering GIANTS in life. But we should not surrender, we should always remember that we have a support system and we have God who will help us. He gave us such trial to strengthen us and to prepare us for different battles in life in the future. He will also not put us in the situation if we cant make it. Challenges were just spices in our life. It will make our life colorful. So, aja, no retreat, no surrender so we can enjoy great things that lies ahead.

I hope that you get something on my entry. I am inviting my friends @jes88, @bisayakalog and @sweetspicy to share their experience here.

Thank you everyone and have a great day!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg