MAMA's PRESENT

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Teacher's Day is the most memorable day of teachers. That day we always feel so special because we feel so love by our students. They will give us flowers, chocolates and other stuff. But most of all, they will make the classroom very clean. In short, they will not do things that will make us feel mad.

040D4191-6C82-49BB-99FE-60BE14D81A76.jpeg

To my surprise, when I went home my mama called me that I will go to her house and gave me this. Yes, my mama also prepared something for me.

She gave me this cute bag, she chose this because she knew that I love bags. I had collections of bags. She also gave a bag to my sister who is also a teacher. And we had the same bags. My sister chose peach bag and mine is black. Mama really made us feel special whenever we celebrate teacher's day. She always show to us how proud she was.

52BDE16D-6345-44BA-BF06-07474595EC02.jpeg

She showed not only to us but she showed to the world thru facebook that she is so bless and thankful to God that we had graduated and now the three of us are already Lisenced Teacher. Mama's feeling is so genuine, and in fact she even chatted me.

964ED572-FE6B-4603-B5E7-06F98B72E4D0.jpeg

She chatted me that she was thankful to God that I was able to be a model to my sisters who are also teachers, and I was able to show to them the right path. Mama felt really blessed to us, she don't know that we are more bless because she is our mother. We are here in our position because of her guidance and positivity.

She is indeed one of a kind. And we will always choose her if the world will let us choose our mother.

That would be all for now. Thank you and have a great day!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Your mama present looks very cute and beautiful. It will help you in many ways.
🥰🥰🥰

Yes sister, it is indeed so useful in my work

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

Thank you @pelon53 for supporting my entry.

 2 years ago 

thin separator recretive (2).png

Hello @kyrie1234 Congratulations on Teacher's Day, your work is important and wonderful.

Thanks for sharing with us.

📌QUALITY POSTCheck ✅ or❌
☑️ #club75YES ✅
☑️Plagiarism FreeYES✅
☑️ #steemexclusiveYES✅

thin separator recreative (2).png

We invite you to be part of our Telegram chat:
https://t.me/joinchat/KBDRe0y6ELQwYWNh
JOIN US!

Nelsondoor.jpg

Thabk you so much sir for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57