My Best Selfie Photo in 2021

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

Hello,
Thank you @bellana for this wonderful contest. I invite @pixiepop, @vianneyspirit and @faithilyn to take part.
Snapchat-1474642954.jpg
This photo was taken last week when my mother had taken me and my friend out. Her birthday had past but we had to celebrate it together so we just got another day and decided to travel to Portbel Luzira for some treat. I was very excited and happy because it was my first time going to that place and i loved their fish. It was soo cheap, big and very delicious . This has been my best memory in 2021.

I have had days of travelling throughout the year though this was a special day for my mother and that fact made me love it even more. We all love spending quality time and special days with people we love. This was my time as well to make mom happy and also enjoy the day at the shores. We went for a boat ride which was very fun and we have plans of going back to this place to have fun. My mother is often telling me about how she misses the fish. So on 3rd, i planning to go back with her so that she can have more of the fish.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite dear

Welcome dear

Thank you dear, I wanna take my entry

Thank you for the invite.

Welcome dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @kyara2 sharing with our loved ones and enjoying new adventures is special.

Thank you for sharing with us.

HAPPY START OF THE YEAR 😊

Thanks as weĺl. Happy New year

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23