"STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S6-W1: BUILDING MY BLOG"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

png_20221121_145359_0000.png


Hello all recreative steemians and all my fellow hope you you all are doing great, I'm here to participating steemit engagement challenge S6-W1 ,first of congratulations to this community for selecting and they arrange very unique and interesting contest , "build my blog" when I started writing in steemit I started to took participate in different contest which was run by different communities, but the most common and interesting blog I used to write here is diary game of course diary post is very easy for newbies to get upvotes ,and understand about writing criteria on steemit.

PhotoCollageMaker_2022112212120841.jpg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vb3aYLdkKBfe8yqJgQEKPZhxCadZ4ug2wy3HmFoPA2VLXg71QeJNK8LGVuAoUS252nJBEjmxiM7s9ToakrQErGHTgS.png

1_. What type of content do you develop on your blog?

I started I made different kind of post of different contest like ,art and craft , photography , cooking related but most of the time I developed a diary game mostly because it's very common in so many community and I'm from Pakistan and I posted diary game ones a week in Pakistani community but now every community made the theme of diary game Which is great and showing our day in our blog, I love to make art n craft post alos so I have made so many post about art and drawing.

PhotoCollageMaker_2022112218483841.jpg
Screenshot of my account ,I took it from my phone.


📝 2 _. What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?


I really like to made , diary blog because it's really convenient for house wife , I can share my daily routine as a daily diary , also I really love to share art and craft drawing blog which I already shared so many times , And I feel like we should do thing in the work we put our heart into. I enjoy drawing and posting dairy, so I'd like to post mostly dairy and drawing art, movies, and more. And give things like that.

Screenshot_20221122-211140.pngScreenshot_20221122-211057.pngScreenshot_20221122-211037.png

These are my post I took screenshots from my phone


📝3_. How often do you post?

I posted twice a week , but as you know the steemit engagement challenges is goin on and I try to participate all the selected communities But many times due to being busy, I am not able to post due to housework, but I try to post twice a week or one post a day and I try to be active on steemit , but I really enjoyed posted blog on engagement challenge because the different themes made blog interesting and unique so i can say I posted twice a week.


📝 4 _. What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?

For post a blog we should know how to use markdown style , because when you write it's impact others and our post should look attractive to be reading , firs I made blog cover photo and I edit on Canva , And if I'm writing a diary, I save pictures in advance in my phone gallery so that I can write the blog easily. And if I am making a post of a drawing, while I am doing it, I keep adding a picture along with it and save it in my phone so that I can easily add it when I write blog here And I feel that writing a blog requires a requirement of how to write a blog, so Markdown is a great way to learn how to write one, especially on Steemit.Even the achievement we've done for some reason now help us write the blog.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vb3aYLdkKBfe8yqJgQEKPZhxCadZ4ug2wy3HmFoPA2VLXg71QeJNK8LGVuAoUS252nJBEjmxiM7s9ToakrQErGHTgS.png

And still I'm not perfect to write but I try my best and I'm still learning here to see so many great blogger on steemit but if you want to see my blogs you can visit my posts.


I just hope you like my post and thank you for reading it. I would like to invite my three friends here @seapearl @nishadi @aneela38
Kind regards: @kunwal

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vb3aYLdkKBfe8yqJgQEKPZhxCadZ4ug2wy3HmFoPA2VLXg71QeJNK8LGVuAoUS252nJBEjmxiM7s9ToakrQErGHTgS.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

En nuestro blog podemos expresar y plasmar parte de nuestra personalidad desarrollando diferentes temáticas que sean de nuestro interés. El factor tiempo es muy importante en la creación de contenido ya que requiere de una preparación previa, sin embargo con el juego del diario todo es mas fácil porque tan solo debemos documentar el desarrollo de diferentes actividades en nuestro día.

Yes you are right agreed thanks for visiting dear 😊

What you are doing is very right, namely by differentiating content every day. If we share different content every day, then other users prefer it. I also shared a post about building my blog, if you have time please take a look and I really enjoy it.

Veo que paulatinamente estimada amiga has diversificad tu talento; además que desarrollaste desde un principio con éxito la actividad del juego del diario. Felicidades por ser una gran bloguera de esta fabulosa plataforma. Saludos

Thank you so much dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44