SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

InShot_20230523_140920127.jpg


Greetings to all ☺️

hello everyone hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lives with good health I'm also good I'm here to participate in this challenge ". " everyone has some chellengs in their lives and challenge make them more strong to face them, if our lives goes smoothly we never seek how to survive how to be patience in difficulties some have their professional challenges some have studies challenges, and some have others my challenge is about to survive in financial problem and help husband pas few months.

inspiration-1514296_1280.jpg
Pixabay

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ (1).png


What has been your biggest challenge?

As I mentioned my biggest challenge now days and past few months is survived in financial crises and help husband in his tough time , being a life partner understand him is my responsibility sometimes is very tough to be calm , my husband facing some crises in his work and can't afford basis things which is very disturbing him and for me also , but this is the challenge for me to not react and be patience because it's tough time for us. it's not like that we are in very much in trouble but things not same past few months and I'm not a person who complain everyone that we are in crises I'm the person with lot of patience and faith in Allah.

money-1020820_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Tell us how did you get over it?

I'm just trying to get out from the situation, but things will better slowly but I'm trying to search a job for help my husband and because it's a last few days of may and june July vacation are in their way so it's not possible to find a job but I search some jobs and online job and send my CV in August I will go for search job by my self and I work on steemit to overcome my overthinking and depression its literally help my mind, and the main things to get out this situation is pary to Allah , it's help to relax my mind. I pray to Allah for our better days And inshallah our better days will come it's my faith it's just a tough time for us by praying give times is the way of get over this situation.

stones-944149_1280.jpg
Pixabsy


What advice can you give us from your experience?

the people who going through this and facing some challenges , not every advice from everyone work because they know what are they going through, but sometimes a little advice can change their mind. what I seek from my situation is be calm in ever difficulties, of you are facing challenges ,it's help you to build your strong personality and when you get over it with your own efforts you will proud your self , life is full of challenges , when you accomplished your one challenge the second one is waiting for you so face it , and do hard work for get over it.faith in God is important , don't need to be panic, just be calm and responsible to face your challenges pray to God.

dove-3426187_1280.jpg
Pixabay


1669135485399.png

This is my entry post for the challenge hope you will like it and I would like to invite my friend @seapearl @mrsfurqan @ana07 for participate thanks for reading my post.

Kind regards: @kunwal

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vb3aYLdkKBfe8yqJgQEKPZhxCadZ4ug2wy3HmFoPA2VLXg71QeJNK8LGVuAoUS252nJBEjmxiM7s9ToakrQErGHTgS.png

Sort:  

Hello dear steemit friend @kunwal,

I appreciate you for your post and for sharing your story with us . I personally say that you have a very touching story.

It's very challenging when you can't assist someone you love. You said you went through a hard time trying to help your husband. Thats so good of you because I see you have a good heart and i pray that God grant you a good job so that you can help him.

Stay strong friend and keep trusting God.

Best regards
@newtonb

Thank you dear for your kind words ✨🙏

You are welcome

@kunwal It is clear that you value the importance of staying calm and keeping the faith in difficult situations. Facing challenges can be an opportunity for personal growth and the development of a strong personality. It is true that not all advice will work for everyone, because everyone's situation is unique. However, small tips can sometimes make a big difference.

Thank you ✨

Welcome

I have also posted about it. You will be free

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48