SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20221202-202838.png

Hello everyone

Hope you all are doing well , I'm also good happy to be here again , one's again quality theme of the week "SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians" there is alot of great steamians ,I would like to meet and spend time with them I wish ,🤞 truly they are inspiration for us in my steemit journey I saw Thier posts and hard work I learn alot and got motivation from Thier work but everyone has Thier special person Among lots of people, I respect all my senior steemians I really like Thier work but I really wish to spent day one of them because she is live in the same country Pakistan so may be we can meet someday so that person is @sualeha She is my senior steemian and I really like her work.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vb3aYLdkKBfe8yqJgQEKPZhxCadZ4ug2wy3HmFoPA2VLXg71QeJNK8LGVuAoUS252nJBEjmxiM7s9ToakrQErGHTgS.png


If you had the opportunity:

✅Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?

here is she she is so sweet and humble whenever I ask about any thing about steemit she helps me and understand what I'm trying to say she guide me as possible she can , I really want spent a day with her for sure 😃

IMG-20221202-WA0006~2.jpg

✅What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?

As I said before she is so humble but I know her only by her work on steemit she is so hard working she is mommy of three cute kids and a house wife I know this because of her achievement 1 , she is balancing all both duties very well she is so talented she is a good cook , good in creativity and a good blogger I really like her craft work every time she made an amazing craft thats why I inspired by her.

IMG-20221202-WA0005.jpg

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vb3aYLdkKBfe8yqJgQEKPZhxCadZ4ug2wy3HmFoPA2VLXg71QeJNK8LGVuAoUS252nJBEjmxiM7s9ToakrQErGHTgS.png

✅What would you like to learn from this steemian?

I'm already learning from her work , I get motivated whenever I saw her work she is so talented , but I really wanna learn craft work from her , I really like her creativity in craft work how she managed every thing very smoothly .

IMG-20221202-WA0007.jpg

✅Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?

I would like to invite her at my home for a dinner lunch whatever suitable for her , Im also a good cook 💁 so I wanna taste her my food , I'm good in baking. I prefer house meetup because it's convenient for house wife and I really wanna talk to her and wanna listen her experience of life and obviously about her steemit journey so if she agree I will definitely going to invite her at my place.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vb3aYLdkKBfe8yqJgQEKPZhxCadZ4ug2wy3HmFoPA2VLXg71QeJNK8LGVuAoUS252nJBEjmxiM7s9ToakrQErGHTgS.png

✅If you could give him/her a gift; what would you give him/her?

I would like to giver her a dress ,I know she is from Pakistan , in Pakistan our tradition dress is shalwar qameez , so I give her unstitched dress ,and chocolates also everyone likes chocolate and I think we can give this gift to anybody without any hasitate so I give her a dress with a basket of chocolates 😄 her children also enjoy them.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Vb3aYLdkKBfe8yqJgQEKPZhxCadZ4ug2wy3HmFoPA2VLXg71QeJNK8LGVuAoUS252nJBEjmxiM7s9ToakrQErGHTgS.png

Steemit have alot of great blogger I respect all of them because they are doing their best ,best of luck to all and @sualeha she is so sweet I ask her for her two pictures and she send me I wish I could spent a day with her it's not impossible if she agree we can meet 😃😃 I hope you all like my post and thanks for reading.
I would like to invite my three friends here
@suboohi @seapearl @nishadi
Kind regards: @kunwal

1669135485399.png

Sort:  

Hola @kunmal, espero que puedas pasar ese día especial con tu amiga, que tanto de a ayudado como tu dice en la plataforma. Que bueno que uno tenga una amiga que nos ayude un poco con sus conocimientos. Un buen regalo para tu amiga un vestido de tu país.

Thank you so much dear for reviewing my post 😊

Se nota que has seguido el contenido de sualeha y has logrado conocer gran parte de su personalidad, como bien dices es una Steemian muy activa en la plataforma y ha logrado mostrar alguno de sus talentos y habilidades a través de sus publicaciones.

Seguramente se sentiría muy feliz de visitar tu hogar y disfrutar de una rica comida contigo y recibir como obsequio un vestido tradicional de tu país.

I wish she will thanks for your timr ☺️

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you so much ❤️

Hi, @kunwal,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @scilwa, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you ☺️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks a lot dear friend for good complement about my self 😍😍 it's owner for me, thanks for your gift 🎁 and Insha Allah we will meet soon and would spend pleasure time with us some day.
Greetings and good luck

jazakAllah dear 🙂,🥰

You have shared very brief post about your favourite steemian good luck 🤞

Me alegra que puedas contar con la ayuda de @sualeha cada vez que tienes una duda, cómo bien lo has dicho, se muestra como una persona muy humilde, dulce y amable. Gracias a su personalidad es que se ha ganado tu respeto, admiración y sería una persona con la cual podrías pasar un excelente día y conversar acerca de muchos temas.

You are right and thanks for your precious comment 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44