PHOTOGRAPHING "THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE" My cute niece

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20230204_075602584.jpg


Hello to everyone ☺️
Hello to all my steemians fellows hope you all are doing great and enjoying your life I'm also good I'm here to participate in this very interesting contest ""PHOTOGRAPHING THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE " we all have our loved ones it's not about the love between only couple but the love between your parents , siblings , friends and partner I feel very blessed to have my mother in my life my husband, my siblings and my friends but today Im going to share the love between aunt and niece, yes this post belongs to her.

IMG-20220323-WA0010.jpg

She is my niece Syeda Hafsa she is13 years old I love her alot she is my best buddy my sister lost her first son when she came we all were very happy and she is the most prettiest baby when I holded her I was literally crying to see her little cute hands I treat her like my baby because she was stayed mostly with me so I did all her work by my own I think I can't even describe in words what is she mean to me.

B612_20180620_013957_946.jpgB612_20180824_005754_388.jpgIMG_20180909_081041.jpg

These are some pictures of us it's not only pictures for me these are memories she is growing so fast and getting pretty day by day she called me Aapi and share everything with me I always show my care and live towards her and because she was the first baby girl in ou family everyone loves her lot 💕.


Snapchat-458872290~2.jpgSnapchat-124736287.jpg

She is my selfie partner before marriage she always stayed with me all the time , because my sister lives near from our house she used to did dinner with us. I always pray for her bright future with good health. May God protect her from evil eyes and blessed her. She has the special space in my life I always protect her like my baby and she is still for me,my little hafsa no matter she is getting mature. I really love her and the best part is she's know that I really love and touchy about her.


This is my post for the contest and my niece is my loved ones , I hope you all like my post and thank you so much for reading it. I have shared this post on my Twitter account here is a link. I would like to invite my three friends here @seapearl @enamul7 @nishadi for participation
Twitter link
Special mention to @bellana who arrange this amazing contest for us .
Kind regards: @kunwal

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVMwcXnhFaWfH5Cpf7KAYeFGQGeQW5cijsP1H3JPGdP3b57kRt4hLTjj42r8aDMd7ftB26fGSo8AqmLE3jrgfTBFyjiQWQ5fqtkrEgj9URmmh8JuTZvPQ (1).png

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you so much ✨😊

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you @suboohi for the support 💕

Loading...

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by sailawana

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @kunwal How beautiful to be able to share and enjoy your niece the way you do.

Nephews are special to us and we want to see them grow and be very blessed.

Glad you share with us and join the Contest.

Follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Bellana.jpg

Thank you ☺️

Very nice 💕

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42