The Diary Game 3 September 2024 || the food I eaten today was very delicious and tasty

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 days ago


Hello everyone welcome to my new Food blog

1000064422.jpg


Morning

Hello everyone my name is kundan and I from india so today I woke up at 10 am and the day was very cloudy so I went in bathroom and brush my teeth then after some time mother made me my masala tea with four toast which taste like biscuits very tasty I can eat this toast all day and also tea is my favourite part of my day
1000064405.jpg

Lunch

So today at 12 pm I was waiting for my lunch to made and then after I saw mother was making somthing very intresting today and it's name is rajma curry also know as kidney beans
So for preparing rajma curry you need to soak it for atleast 8 hours so my mother has already made it so I can't share you recipe of my mom sorry
But I can share with you how it looks so have a look
And one more thing my mother makes it in pressure cooker

1000064406.jpg

1000064407.jpg


Lunch

In lunch I had rajma curry rice and ladies finger and chapati the rajma was very spicy and juicy and the ladies finger subji was delicious as always I have enjoyed my food after eating chapati and ladies finger I pour the rajma curry on my rice and then mixed it well and then enjoyed eating the curry and rice
1000064408.jpg


Dinner

1000064410.jpg

At 8.30 pm I had my dinner in dinner today was my favourite curry.Chicken curry I loved this curry and I have missed it for one month I have not eaten it but today I have eaten it and Indian chicken curry is on other different level no one can make this types of curry india is best for his food and also culture
That's all for today guys see you in next blog hope you would like my blog

Thank you everyone for reading my blog

1000052758.png

Posted using SteemPro

Sort:  
Loading...

"Wow, Kundan! 🤩 Your blog is so inviting and delicious-looking 😋! I love how you shared your morning routine with us, especially that masala tea and toast combo - yum! 👌 And the lunch spread of rajma curry and chapati looks amazing too! 🔥 It's great to see you enjoying home-cooked meals with your mom. 💕 For dinner, your chicken curry looked mouth-watering 😍! Can't wait for more updates from your kitchen! 🍰

Also, thank you so much for sharing your enthusiasm and love for food with the Steem community! This blog is a great way to connect with fellow foodies and share recipes. Would love to see more posts like this in the future!

P.S. Don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and help us grow and expand the ecosystem 🙏"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31