Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my Blog

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT WOMEN CONTEST SEASON 1 WEEK 2.jpg

It's an honor for me to participate in this contest, great Steemians. I hope all is well with you. I'm going to show you around my blog today to demonstrate how I created it and how I go about my daily blogging activities.
A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

What kind of content do you develop on your blog.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

As a blogger, if you don't develop your blog, you won't learn anything about the Steemit platform. As I always say, Steemit is more like YouTube in that we use it to create real-time content that is vital to one another's existence while we also learning new things every day. For instance, if you don't write frequently, you won't be familiar with the various markdown tools, so it's important to write with real-time engagement. Steemit has introduced me to various ways to create content with various markdown styles to make our content unique in our blog. Therefore, building a blog also entails building steempower because doing so will give you influence over the ecosystem. Therefore, when building your blog, keep in mind to build your steempower. Your blog will be built as a result of leaving comments on other people's posts and upvoting other people because you will be gaining curation awards, which boost your steempower and reputation in the system. As a result, I consistently power up, create high-quality content for my blog, assist other users by upvoting, interact with their posts by commenting, and so in order to develop my steemit blog.
A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

On my blog, I create a range of educational content. To support myself and other steemians, I create weekly posts based on the weekly engagement posts, engagement contests, food posts, and some educating pieces about steemit. The contents that are part of the take on include this and many others.

The kind of stuff I prefer to create and share on my Steemit blog
As a blogger both inside and outside of Steemit, I enjoy writing about sports, entrepreneurship, trade, and others. I also enjoy writing on topics like inspiring steemians to start blogs on steemit, how to succeed as a blogger in this ecosystem and beyond, and how to produce high-quality material. I frequently like sharing my many skills on Steemit as a full-time blogger and content developer since I know someone will benefit from this. Among other things, steemit involvement taught me how to be creative. In addition, I hope that someone else may benefit from the pieces I write.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

How often do you post?.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

I participate in weekly contests, I write weekly blog posts, and I'm constantly motivated by the posts I read on the Steemit platform. As a result, whenever I learn that something needs to be brought to the attention of other steemians, I do well to write a post about it. Although I don't post every day, I still stay active on Steemit. However, I promise to keep the momentum higher than this point.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

■ I select a topic.

■ I choose the group that is most appropriate for my subject.

■ I Outline the post's body by coming up with brief subheadings that will help clarify the subject and highlight my key argument regarding a given topic.

■ Rather than using the internet or an app to produce my own pictures or source any downloaded pictures for my posts, I prefer to use my own pictures that I have taken myself.

■ I summarize my subject and list the takeaways in the final section.

■ I formatted my post using the appropriate markdown styles.

■ I proofread my posts for grammar and other common errors, plagiarism, and any other similar sentences before publishing them.

■ And update my post with the appropriate and relevant hashtags.
A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

Conclusion

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddxMkWgA4VYrx7oEJGhpNk7ej34gjWKfgNjwLGQfEjqpaAb4SAJMR8UBdDiimr...j5dYuPc8ykaUUM6S3eccYV2Fq7xVjagkg1h35xDW8kqR4dGHoe624YqMg3MWjAjeRJ9rpivUgWkvLW8vYE7fw4MffgjCzxzRoDtLfvdPRtzUyBbmZqn9n3Rjuw.gif

Making great material, gaining steem power, and remaining active can help you advance in your blog building.
I'll take this opportunity to ask @gabikay, @davchi and @obikay to take part in this engagement competition.

Thanks you for reading.

#recreativechallenge-s6w1 #steemexclusive #nigeria #club5050

Sort:  

El contenido educativo es de gran importancia, realmente vale la pena compartirlo porque siempre es genial y necesario impartir nuevos conocimientos y compartirlo con la mayor cantidad de steemians posible que le pidamos sacar provecho. Estupenda entrada; saludos cordiales!

Thank you so much for going through my post, u wish to read more of comment

Hi, @kingworldline,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much dear

Nuestro blog en Steemit es un espacio en el que podemos reflejar un poco nuestra personalidad, ya que generalmente el contenido que desarrollamos es porque es de nuestro interés, así que podemos diversificar los temas, bien sea que hablemos desde nuestra experiencia o nos basemos en temas que nos causen algún tipo de interés.

Thank you so much for reading through my post, i appreciate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43