"SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

20230510_005220.jpg

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

●What is the art that you are passionate about and why?

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

Any human endeavor with a communicative or aesthetic goal—one that conveys a thought, an emotion, or more broadly, a worldview—is generally referred to as art. It is a part of culture, and the design it bears is a reflection of the economic and social foundations.

Having defined art, I can argue that an art blog is a particular kind of art and is a popular kind of blog that discusses art. A blog could be an account of your observations, your imagination, your creations, or just your thoughts on a subject. It all comes down to being able to express your ideas on the topic that interests you.

I can now characterize the artistic endeavor I am most passionate about as blogging, which is the process of producing articles, images, and other types of content and disseminating them online, a relaxed ambiance, frequent updates, life hacks, advice, and a high degree of participation.

A career in sports journalism or game analysis may be attainable by focusing on the area of sports blogging that i most enjoy, which is all about football blogging. This feature of sports blogs enables fans of a certain sport to exchange athletic news and comments on sports-related topics. The steps I followed to start a Facebook page where I share football-related information with all of my fans across various nations and areas are listed below.

▪︎ Start a blog.

▪︎ Create new pages for your blog.

▪︎ You can add, edit, remove, or manage posts.

▪︎ Include pictures and videos in your blog.

▪︎ Control your comments.

From what age did you discover that you had the ability to develop this art, have you taken classes or studies to improve it?

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

●From what age did you discover that you had the ability to develop this art, have you taken classes or studies to improve it?

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

One can come up with a wide selection of topics by delving deeply into each of the many dimensions of imagination, creation, reaction, and much more. These topics can be turned into captivating stories. This initiative was actually something I started when I was still a junior in high school, a boy of 14 years old with a passion for blogging but without a mentor to give me instructions on what I needed to do to set it up.

I love it because it is what gives me joy and I don't feel bad doing it. I frequently visit YouTube as I advance in order to build up my potential in football blogging, which entails writing and posting original content related to football activities happening around the world.

20230510_005625.jpg

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

●What is your greatest inspiration when practicing this activity? Which famous character in this field do you identify with?

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

Allowing my ideas to flow freely, individually i become inspired over this. Environmental inspiration and group inspiration. all contribute to becoming my biggest source of inspiration for writing about football-related topics.

Fabrizio Romano, a well-known football journalist and a blogger on this field who was born on February 21, 1993, He previously worked for Sky Sport Italy, and he is recognized as one of the most knowledgeable and dependable sources for global football transfer news. I admire how he approaches football-related issues, and one day i will like to be as successful in football blogging as he is.

20230510_010513.jpg

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

●Do you practice this art professionally or are you just an amateur? Have you participated in any competition?

e6cee6e5838a9bd21750bf5286230c2cab93b600.png

I currently operate at a professional level since I have the essential knowledge. With this post, I intend to offer some guidance and inspiration as you launch and develop your own blog so that, if you'd like, you can eventually become a full-time blogger. It's a huge task that shouldn't be undervalued.

Currently, publishing on Facebook is a centralized system where the survival of the fittest is only seen due to the intense rivalry for Facebook post publication, there are already a ton of intriguing articles similar to what I write, therefore I work to maintain my audience retention on my Facebook page.
20230510_005937.jpg

●Share a sample of your skills in this art (either creating a drawing, singing, writing a poem, dancing, etc.).

With this being said as regards to my Facebook football blogging I will show screenshots post I have posted and my engagement I have on that stake alongside with my audience. I had ss followers in the past 3 years when I created the page in anticipation to earn and share external link there.

20230510_005746.jpg

CC-
@hive-141434

Sort:  

hello @kingworldline
I think creating your Facebook page is a great hobby as a hobby. With the spread of social media, it is possible to promote our various fields today. Because of which it plays a very important role for the promotion of our Steemit platform.

Thank you very much for introducing us to your passion and I wish you success in the competition.

I alway have joy when i have an active audiences that align with what am saying, i love sharing information, thanks for your review i really appreciate your effort

Thank you.

You are welcome

Hi, @kingworldline,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

Hello @kingworldline friend,

You have presented us with one of your wonderful skills and that is blogging. Nice to know you like to search anything and blog accordingly. You have 9.5k followers on Facebook page which is really nice. You have such excellent blogging and research skills that I appreciate your skills. Moreover you have presented your post quite well among us which is really nice. I appreciate your presentation.

I really appreciate your effort as well for going through my post, i love blogging because it is a mobile work that i can do any anytime any where

Hola ...
Saludos.

El arte es tan universal y sin duda que ser bloggers también es un arte hay que esforzarse cada día por hacer las cosas correctas y muy creativas para captar la atención de muchos usuarios que al final se convertirán en Seguidores y eso es genial para todo bloggers.

Podríamos decir que has canalizado tu pasión por el deporte y el arte en tu blog, te deseo mucha suerte y éxitos con el blog y con tu participación

Bendiciones

Thank you for reading through my article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57