You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S9W3 / THE DIARY OF A WORKER

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Greetings to my friend that you participated in a good way in this engagement of season 9 and week 3. I agree with you that it's not easy to engage yourself in working hours for long part of your day but I want to say that after work work and work you achieve success I use this word because work is that thing which needs your time and in which you have to try try again for achieving a lot of success.

You have told that after the school hours you also go to the workshop of your father as you have told that your father is a mechanical engineer and you also give him a helping hand everyday after your studies and its best thing to learn because when you are hands on with something and when you work practically then you understand more readily all the things.

Good to know from you my friend that you also have the photography skills also very good work because photography also I talent and no one wants this talent unless or until he do practice.

Now I want to say that I wish a lot of blessings for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15