You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S9W3: El diario de un trabajador 27-04-23

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Greetings to my friend that you have participated in this engagement challenge of season 9 and week 3. I am happy that you have good skills to share your daily routine with us and you should some good points about your day.

I really like the paties and sandwiches 🥪that you make for your family as their breakfast. They are really looking delicious. After that this thing is really impressive for me that you also like to work with your father because working with parents is a good thing because they cannot bear The Load of all the work as they get older with the passage of time.

After that you shared your work that you are doing at this platform in the form of blogging and engaging with other users so I agree with you that if you don't have a comfortable seat to sit then you cannot give more time to your work if you are working at laptop so my point of view login at this platform is a good choice if you have a mobile then you should work through your mobile not through your laptop because through your mobile you will feel yourself more relax.

I like your participation I wish you a lot of success in this engagement challenge of season 9 and week 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48