You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC - S9W2: "La Música que te mueve"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Greetings to your friend that you have participated in the engagement challenge of season 9 and week 2. Now I want to say thanks to you that you have mentioned me in this engagement challenge and surely soon I will make my participation here. Music is really a love for all and I think music is the only way to get freedom of your loneliness or boredom. When you listen your favourite music then you feel calm. Music is a thing that don't let you bored in any case if you listen your favourite music as you have told that you like the pop music and yes I agree that pop music makes you move as in dance.

I don't know about the singer about which you have told us and her name is Selena but surely I will like to search about her because from your reviews it seems that she is really a great singer and the plus point that I read out in your post is that she since in a vast field of music means she can sing every kind of music either it is sad romantic or pop music and yes I agree with you that romantic music is really favourite for all but most people don't like much they romantic music but I am one of those who like it.

On the other hand I agree with you that when we come in this world then especially when we don't get sleep then our mothers tell us a story and many times they sing a song if there is a girl then they sing a song about sleep my girl and if there is a boy they sing song about sleep my boy. And you are right I agree with you that while doing any domestic work as you are a mother so obviously you have to do a lot of domestic working in your home on daily basis like cleanliness of your home including cleaneliness of your kitchen bathroom rooms and all the things and infact dusting also includes in cleanliness so while going all these things and as you are a content creator so while doing this thing also you need a music so that you may not get bored.

Now I wish you a lot of success because you have participated very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67