You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC - S9W2: "La Música que te mueve"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

I want to say greetings to my sister to you that you have shared your wonderful participation in this engagement challenge of season 9 and week 2 with us. It's nice to know that you love the pop music and I also really love this music because this is the only music which makes me to dance either there are different kind of music that I love a lot including Romantic sad but if I want to dance and if I am in a happy mood then I always like to listen this type of music

It's nice to know that from your adolescence you love to sing yourself and its nice that you have shared your picture with us in which you and your friends are worshipping God in a church. You listen music is a different thing and to sing it is a different thing and both things are enjoyable but I think the enjoyment that you feel while singing you don't feel while listening the music.

Nice to know about your singer which is your inspiration since 2020 and its nice really that your husband educated a song to you in 2007 and when someone get it a song to you then I can understand that it give you honor and Pride in yourself and you get motivated that someone is here to love you a lot. God is a one who have an authority to do everything for there should be a lot of praise for him as you have also send that if you find an opportunity to write a song then you will write about the praise of God who gives you a lot of blessings and its a good idea I like it.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amigo. La música forma parte de nuestras vidas, en algún momento necesitamos oírla bien sea para meditar, orar o adorar a Dios que es el creador de la misma.
Me encanta cantar en la iglesia y estar al día con las canciones actuales para adorar a Dios con cantico nuevo.
Aprecio tu hermoso comentario y linda visita
Bendiciones 🙏

Your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63