You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S9W2: "La Música que te mueve"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Music is a part of our daily life and as the topic is about the music and the songs that can move us so I think this is this type of music which is rocking like pop music. I think fast music is the one which confess you to stand from your seat and to dance.

It's good to know about your choices that you have regarding the music and I really like the taste of your music I don't know about the singer because I am Pakistani so I don't know about the singer about which you have talked but I have read out very interesting comments about her and also I got information about her singing through your blog that's why I will definitely like to listen her.

You have participated very well and it's very nice to know also about your dedication that you dedicate a song to your boyfriend then he was of 15 years old and I think in that age a person is not over enough to decide the big decisions of life like to involve someone in his life. It's also a good thing for me to know about your song that you will like to write if you find an opportunity in your life.

Overall your post was good and I wish you a lot of success

Sort:  

Thank you for spending part of your valuable time reading me and writing such a kind comment, I really appreciate it. I invite you to look for those singers when you have time, they are all very good, and the shameful act of my 15 years is now an anecdote that gives me tenderness when I remember it, I wish you are very healthy and at peace, receive an affectionate hug from another physically distant human being but that the letters and the expression have brought closer, much success

Thank you so much and as you are good writer that's why I really like your comment and your content because your wording Express that how much creative you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70