Contest: World Recycling Day .

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year
Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️

How are you? Hope so everyone will be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah.


It's very important to spread awareness regarding the importance of the materials and all the things that we use in our daily life and that can be reduce reuse and recycle and that's why we also celebrate world recycling day!

What is the importance of recycling for you?

Recycling have a lot of importance in our life because in our life we have a lot of materials that can be recycled and these are the materials of daily use so its much good to recycle that materials and use them again by renewing it in a good way rather than to throw them and causing the pollution which also cause the environment changes.

pexels-photo-2547565.jpegSource
Have I suffered any illness due to climate change?Share your experience?

Climate change due to pollution cause a lot of changes in the human health and not only just me all persons get affected due to the poor climate changes and smog is the biggest example of it that we mostly see in the winters when it mixes with fog and smog is a sign of bad or poor climate changes and it is due to all about the environmental pollution and the things that we throw and don't recycle.


If implement the climate changes on me then yes I got illness some years ago give you the climate changes and that was allergy from the environmental pollution and it was just allergy that I got as an illness due to the climate change in a bad way.

pexels-photo-3737672.jpegSource
Recycling is life?My opinion about this phrase?

This phrase really have depth and I completely agree with it that recycling is life because it's not a good way to throw materials useless which can be recycled and renewed again. Recycling old things can also be very helpful in decreasing your budget in a way that if you would prepare everything new everyday then your budget will increase because of wastely for making new things you have to invest more amount.

Recycling is life because in our life we need different things everyday and life circle cannot be complete without having the material of our necessity that's why for spending a good life it's important to recycle the things that can be recycled.

How I apply 3R (Reduce, reuse, recycle) in my day?

In my day whenever I buy a mineral water bottle or a juice bottle then I don't waste it and after going to home I wash these bottles and again use them by filling water in them so it's a good way to recycle these bottles again and other than throwing it and spreading litter in your area.

pexels-photo-6994743.jpegSource

That was all about my opinions about the world recycling day as well as about my personal choices and experience about the recycling so hopefully this blog would be beneficial for all of you guys.

Thanks 💕
I want to invite here @fantvwiki , @o1eh , @irawandedy , @wilmer1988
Sort:  
 last year 

Debemos tomar conciencia sobre los efectos de la contaminación en nuestra salud, y tomar acciones para disminuir el impacto de ello, siendo la causa de algunas enfermedades.

Reciclar es vida, es alargar la utilidad de algún objeto, es contribuir a la conservación del medioambiente.

Participante 11.

¿De qué trata el concurso (1280 × 300 px).png

Thanks for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66