SEC S12W4: "The Diary Game (30 sept 2023 ): Together in every story."

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago
Hello RECREATIVE STEEM a warm welcome to you all here.

20230930_180602_0000.png

Canva used for editing

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the 12th season here. I am participating in the fourth week of this season. This is my participation in a contest The Diary Game.

20230930_174642.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

It was a very beautiful and pleasent day today. I woke up early in the morning, fix my laundry and done some college work. It didn't took me too much time, it was still early and the sky was covered with clouds. I cool breeze was blowing, I came out of my hostel. You may see the sky covered with dark clouds in the picture.

This is a Park at a stone throw to my hostel. I went there and had a morning walk there. I sometimes do exercise for my fitness at hostel. I had a walk here in this park, the environment was so peaceful and I enjoyed here alot. I then went to hostel, has my breakfast and got ready for College.

20230930_174741.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

I got college earlier today, as I woke up early. Non of my friends were there. Even my own hostelmates were not got college yet. I had came here alone. I sit there in the college ground and waited for them. we had first class on 9:30 and it's was about 9am and non of my friends were there.

They all got college right before the class started. We didn't have any gossip in prep. It was a busy day today at college, the teacher checked our assignments, and some students were having presentations. They presented their presentation.

After college off we planned to go to a food shop near by our college. They have very delicious food there. We mostly stopped there and set their food. It's uncle brewph's shop. We ordered and pizza and 4 Icreams. We always divide the total money by the total number of friends we have. It totally cost 140 peso for all these things.

20230930_174855.jpg

20230930_174912.jpg

Image from Iphone 6
Price in pesoPrice in Steem
Pizza 60 peso6.5 steem.
Icream each 20 Peso2.16 steem each icream.

It's our most favorite food shop we mostly come daily here. His taste of food is favorite of us all.

I got hostel after having hangout there. I was too much tired, straight away went to bed and took rest for some time. It was almost an evening my friend woke me up and she told me let's go out.

20230930_175058.jpg

20230930_175114.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

We went to the Park near us, hang out there. I have some beautiful photographs of the sunset, I captured with my my mobile camera. you can see it here.

We were sitting there till night, talking and gossiping. Then I came here to hostel for dinner. After dinner we the girls united there again and went to the market near us.

We mostly come here to the market after dinner. It's too much fun and enjoyment here. We walking here till late night, buying food, talking to each other and doing alot of fun.

Conclusion

It was a great and beautiful day for me. I am very grateful to God to show me an another nice and peaceful day of my life. I am always dependent on friends in life. I always feel good when they are around me. So it was a good day for me as I had my friends all the day with me.

THANK you for reading my diary. Which you more blessed in your life.

My deep heart invitation to my dear friends : @kouba01, @mile16, @ridwant, @pelon53.
Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @kathy-cute,

It sounds like you had a wonderful day at college with your friends, enjoying classes and good meals. Your sunset photographs are truly spectacular. Thanks for sharing your day in this week's "Together in every story" challenge. Wishing you lots of luck and blessings! 💗

Blessings to you too my friend. Thanks for the support.

Un día agradable junto a tus amigos, comida deliciosa, la favorita de ustedes. Nada como la amistad, vives una bonita etapa y estás creando recuerdos que quedarán evidenciados een este blog y es estupendo.

Un atardecer en compañia de personas queridas siempre será inolvidable. Éxitos en el desafío.

It was really a beautiful day for me. Thanks for your support.

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good comments anywhere..

Curated by : @wilmer1988

THANK you so much friend 🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66