You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game. Sábado 14 de Octubre de 2023: La Educación en nuestra vida".

Hello friend accept my warm greetings.

You got up very early in the morning. You went to market and done your work there. Getting up early in the morning is a nice and best strategy. Your food look amazing. I really want to taste it.

Wish you best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

My food tastes good, even if I'm the one who says so. Sometimes my coworkers ask me when I'm going to cook at the office, but my obligations don't leave me time.

You always have to get up early, it gives you more time to do what you have pending.

Nice to meet you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65