SEC - S12W2: Creativity with tree leaves

Hi friends,

I hope you all are fine and safe.

I am very much interested to participate this weeks engagement contest https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/sec-s12w2-creatividad-con-hojas-de-arboles-sec-s12w2-creativity-with-tree-leaves, organised by : RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY , I like this contest because i love to make crafts.

Thank you for listening (1).jpg

source

Creativity with Tree Leaves

I have always loved doing art and craft. I have made many crafts and posted them as tutorials on steemit. I really like this match. So, I am very happy to participate in this. The concept of this competition is very simple and yet encourages us to live in harmony with nature. For this contest I have crafted a barbie doll using henna leaves from my garden, hope you like it.

Here I demonstrate how I made the craft with henna tree leaves with pictures and steps:

Step 1

I took a print out of a barbie girt out line , henna tree leaves, glue and color pencils

image.png

Step 2

I separated the henna leaves from the stem and then stuck them one by one on the frock from the bottom to the top of the painting.

image.png

Step 3

Then stuck another row of leaves just above the first row.

image.png

Step 4

Stuck more leave to cover her frock and stuck two leaves upward direction to cover the chest portion.

image.png

Step 5

Took color pencil and colored her body and hair with appropriate colors

Untitled design (7).png

Step 6

Gave final touch to the craft and took a selfie with it, and this is the final look.

Final look.png

I want to invite
@neelofar
@gargi
@suborna03
@mdkamran99

to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Saludos amiga has recreado muy Bien el vestido de la Barbie con esas hojas de árboles lo hace ver muy fashionista y quedó tan real que se pudiera enmarcar para colocarlo en la pared como un cuadro para embellecimiento del hogar te fetun excelente trabajo

Loading...

Salam @jyoti-thelight you make an amazing art .It's really inspiring. Best wishes for you .

Thank you very much for your compliments

Saludos amiga.

Has realizado un gran trabajo al presentar está Barbie vestida con hojas de árboles

Una muñeca muy famosa, que ahora tendrán un nuevo atuendo con este lindo vestido que has elaborado, además perfecto paso a paso para su elaboración.

Gracias por compartir con todos nosotros
Buena suerte y éxitos

Thank you for visiting and passing a valuable feedback, have a great day

Made a very nice art. Especially dresses made with henna leaves look very beautiful.

Thank you for the feedback

you have done beautiful art work, i must appreciate your talent. Thankyou for sharing.... i wish i could participate in the art contest but unfortunately 'm not good artist😜 but i will try something to participate in the contest.

#contest #art #participation #club75

Thank you for the appreciation and feedback

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow, it looks lovely; you should have followed a fashion design course because you have brilliant ideas and capability. Good luck with the contest.
I invite you to read my post on dolphin.
https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@senehasa/i-am-proud-to-be-a-dolphin.

Thank you for much expectation from me and thank you for all the compliments and wishes

Friend, I love the dress you made for Barbie, a dress that she could model perfectly because it turned out beautiful and very well organized.
Success in the challenge and blessings always.

Thank you very much taking time for reading and passing lovely comments

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37