"Steemit Engagement Challenge: Building my blog"steemCreated with Sketch.

20221124_211528_0000.png
Design with Canva

Assalamualaikum,
How are you all?
Welcome to my blog once again. On this busy day, I want to join the contest organiszed by RECREATIVE STEEM community. This week, a very interesting topic is given and that is Building my Blog.

Let's Begin

What type of content do you develop on your blog?

I develop all types of content on my blog. I write about my day-to-day life, my thoughts and feelings, and anything else that I feel like sharing. I post photos, videos, and other media. I also post the occasional book review or discussion on current events.

What is the content that you like to publish and develop on your Steemit blog?

I enjoy publishing and developing content related to personal finance, frugal living, and simple living on my Steemit blog. I believe that by sharing my own experiences and knowledge related to these topics, I can help others to improve their own financial well-being. Additionally, I enjoy interacting with other Steemit users who are interested in similar topics.

How often do you post? Explain

I try to post at least once a day, but sometimes I post more depending on what's going on. But I have a busy schedule.

What are those things you do to start the creation of a Post, and what do you add to make it special?

There are a few things you can do to start creating a Post:

  1. Think about what you want to share with your audience. What is the main message you want to communicate?
  2. Write down your thoughts in a draft form. This doesn't have to be perfect, just get your ideas down on paper (or in a Google Doc).
  3. Start creating visuals for your Post. This could be photos, graphics, or videos.
  4. Once you have all your content created, it's time to start putting it all together in a cohesive way. Think about the overall design and layout of your Post.
  5. Finally, proofread and edit your work before hitting publish!

To make your post special, you can:

  1. Share your personal experiences or stories related to the topic
  2. Offer insights or tips that you have learned from your research
  3. Use images, infographics, or videos to break up the text and add visual interest
  4. Use humor or wit to add an element of fun
  5. Be controversial or thought-provoking to get people talking

I also invited my other friends namely @rumman @monnacox @nijam468

Sort:  

I create my blogging banner by Canva. This is a very nice website that provides us with free images. Wish you all the best.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42