SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

Hello, dear friend, greetings to you, and welcome to my post today. I am so excited to have you here. In this post, I have discussed the Steemians that I would like to spend a day with if given the opportunity. Thanks to Recreative Steem for organizing such an amazing contest.

Let's get to know who these Steemians are by answering the questions in the contest.


Which steemitans would you like to spend a day with?

If I had the opportunity, I would like to spend a day with these four Steemians mentioned below.

IMG_20221130_112709.jpg

The above photo album is a photo of the four Steemians.


What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?

The qualities of this Steemian are similar, but their values are different. Below are the qualities and values of each of them.

@cryptokannon qualities and values

Screenshot_2022-11-30-11-14-16-46.jpg Screenshot from her blog

  • Obedient and ready to assist
  • She is very intelligent and smart.
  • She is a good content writer.
  • She has a big heart.
  • She values the interests of other people just as much as she values herself.

@ngoenyi quality and values

Image gotten from her blog

  • She is a woman with a big heart.
  • She has a beautiful mind.
  • She is honest and trustworthy.
  • She is supportive.
  • She is very curious.
  • She is authentic and genuine.

@yakspeace's qualities and values

  • She has a generous spirit.
  • She is a lady with a big heart.
  • She is empathetic.
  • She is supportive.
  • She is intelligent and curious.
IMG_20221101_172311_074.jpg image gotten from her blog

As of February 2021, I was helped by Yakspeace through my very good friend, @simonnwigwe. On that day, I was treated very nicely and specially, which I will never forget. Indeed, she is a nice person, and I respect her for that.

@fredquantum qualities and values

IMG_20221112_170810_084.jpg Image gotten from his blog
  • He is a trustworthy man.
  • He is consistent.
  • He is reliable and dependable.
  • He is always willing to compromise and respectful of boundaries.

What would you like to learn from this steemian?

What I would like to learn from this Steemian is as follows:

  • Their style of writing and the use of markdown tools
  • I would like to learn how to multitask and balance things.
  • I would like to learn to be an endurance
  • I would like to learn about decision-making.
  • I would like to learn about commitments, etc.

Where would you like to spend the day with this special Steemian?

I would like to spend the day with this special Steemian of mine at Calabar. Calabar is the capital of Cross River, and it is a very nice place to be. In Calabar, there are a lot of tourist attractions that I believe this special Steemian of mine would definitely like to see.


If you could give him or her a gift, what would you give him or her?

The gift that I would give to, this special Steemians of mine, is a wristwatch. Wristwatches are loved by both men and women, so I am sure my special Steemians would like it if I gave them one as my gift for being nice.

My gift Pixaby

Thank you for stopping by, my dear friend. I am inviting @badmus-official, @solexybaba, and @ebeke

Sort:  

Wow! This is very beautiful! I can't wait to spend that time with you and to receive the gift. Calabar is a very nice place to spend the moment with. I like it to because I have not been there before. Thank you so much for treasuring me in your heart. I appreciate

Thank you ma. Indeed it's my pleasure to know you on Steemit.

All these steemians you just mentioned are wonderful and great. I can see how you have outlined their qualities individuals and it is great. You have done well, I hope you sew them soon. Goodluck to you.

Indeed they're which is the reason why I mentioned them.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

Hi, @josepha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Hola Qué tal amigo Qué bonita participación, me alegro mucho de cuánto aprecio le tiene a estos chicos. Saludos y bendiciones.

Thank you so much for stopping by am so grateful.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You have written well about these great steemians, all the qualities written about them are true. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Thank you so much sir for your kind support.

Great job dear friend and thanks for the invitation.

Has realizado la elección de grandes e influyentes steemians, cada uno tiene características que los hacen personas muy interesante y dignos del respeto y nuestra admiración. Estoy segura que todos estarían encantados de pasar un día compartiendo contigo y más con ese espectacular regalo que les darías.

Thank you so much for stopping by am grateful.

Has escogido a 3 mujeres con un gran carácter y personalidad, así como también un hombre trabajador, humilde y muy amable. Todo ellos son steemians que han sobresalido por su consistencia, dedicación y esfuerzo.

Compartir un día con ellos será una buena experiencia y seguramente podrías aprender mucho.

Thank you for your sweet comments. Am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80