Recreative Steem - SEC S17W3: "Tribute to the Book."

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled Tribute to the Book."

josepha  (7).png
canvas

Tell us about that book you read that changed your life.

I have read so many books in my life as a student and not as a student. Some of the books that I read were for me reading them to pass my examination which didn't change my life positively in the aspect of the real world.

josepha  (5).png
canvas

The first that I read this book titled "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill, I felt like I should not let the book go off my hands because of how interesting I found the book to be. Think and w Rich is a guide to success book that changed my life.

The book has helped me to improve my way of reasoning, managing funds, spending, and investing money for future growth. It is a self-development book that motivates one to improve his/her financial life.


What is your favorite literary genre and author, share the reasons.

My favorite literary genre is either biographies, drama, realistic fiction, or poetry genre. Chinua Achebe the author of "Things Fall Apart" is my favorite author.

josepha  (6).png
canvas

The reason why Chinua Achebe, is my favorite author is because his books are based on biographies, drama, and realistic fiction. He writes about the real facts of what has happened or may happen in the future based on the current situation.

Chinua Achebe is one of the authors who has inspired me to write a book through reading these books I have learned most things about my country.


If you had the opportunity to write a book, what would it be about?

If I had the opportunity to write a book, it would be about Finance and development. I have dedicated my time to the area of finance, trying to know the reason why people became poor even after graduating, why people rush into job hunting rather than creating jobs, why Nigeria's economy and money are not valuable and so many things.

My book would be about Finance and the economy book and I would write to inspire millions of people and countries across the world to achieve financial freedom, and success and improve the lives of others through what they have created or established.


Recommend a book to your readers on Steemit.

To my readers on Steemit, I would like you to read "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill. It is a very nice book that motivates and inspires you to become successful. It is far beyond finance. It is a book that will guide you to success which I will recommend you to read my dear friend.

I am inviting: @dove11, @lhorgic, @patjewell, and @ruthjoe

Sort:  

Hello @josepha hope your day is going well your post is really cool .I can see how "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill had a big impact on you.

Your interest in finance and development is awesome, especially how you want to share what you know by writing. Chinua Achebe's books inspired you a lot.

I understand why you'd suggest "Think and Grow Rich" to us it's a book that can really motivate. Keep sharing your positivity and inspiring others with your experiences,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Thank you for your good support here.

 3 months ago 

Me parece interesante el libro que menciono de Napoleon Hill, es muy importante en la vida del ser humano tener libertad financiera y que el dinero no sea una preocupación constante al punto de generar estrés y otros tipos de enfermedades.

Excelente entrada, muchos éxitos!!

I appreciate your support thank you.

 3 months ago 

Thank you I have pomy mine favorite book a couple of hours ago!

Thanks for stopping by.

Honourable @josepha sir,,Greetings to this contest,,

Books play a very important role in all of our lives. Books play a leading role in solving various problems in our life. It helps us to take decisions in real life as you mentioned in your post that by reading the book ❝Think and grow rich❞ written by Napoleon Hill you can manage funds, income, expenses, Got a good idea about invest. We all have problems with our life story and sometimes we find a deep similarity in one book by many authors. Then that book helps us to solve our problem.

Indeed it is a nice book to read. Thanks for you support.

Sir, you are most welcome💞

Things fall apart is a book I would love to read, I think I saw the movie while I was very young but not sure I can remember one thing in that movie. The book will definitely refresh my memory. You have presented well my friend. I wish you the very best.

I appreciate your support, sir. Thanks

Think and grow rich is one of the most interesting book and interesting part is that I have not personally read this book but I tribute it by its title because it's title really inspired me and the way in which you are praising this book and you are showing your tribute for this book is really great I wish you much success in this engagement challenge and thanks for sharing this wonderful book by famous writer with us

It is a nice book which I would like you to read very well sir. Thanks for your support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

"Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill sounds like a powerful read that has positively impacted your life. It is great that you are interested in writing a book about finance and development to inspire others. Chinua Achebes works are indeed impactful and insightful. Thank you for the recommendation.

Thank you for your support.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55