Contest: My Projections in 1 year

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

flyerdesign_09102022_095552.png edited with flyer maker

Hello, my esteemed and lovely steemians. @josepha is here again as I write often and love participating in contests. Today I am here to talk about my projections for the next year as part of my entry to the contest that was organized by @yolvijrm in the Recreative Steem Community.


Are the activities you currently carry out linked to the objectives you want to achieve?

Yes, the activities that I currently carry out are linked to the objective that I want to achieve. I've had a passion for blogging and sharing content with people all over the world since I was a child, and I still don't take science and technology for granted, despite the fact that I didn't study science-related courses.

All the activities that I currently carry out are linked to the objective that I want to achieve in life.


Show us where you see yourself a year from now in the following areas:
personal and family.
Labor.
Steemit.

Everyone's dream is to become great in life, which requires us to work extremely hard in order to see ourselves at a higher level. I don't joke with my personal life, labor, and also Steemit activities because I have that belief that I will surely see myself at the top levels. Having said that, let's take a look at the areas where I strongly believe I will see myself at the top level.

Private and Personal

God is the master planner of my life, but as for my personal life, I see myself celebrating success in a year from now. I see myself as a self-made millionaire who has his own company and staff working for him a year from now. Also, by God's special grace, I see myself traveling to another country for studies and business transactions.

As for family, I don't see myself getting married a year from now, but I see myself being in a very serious relationship with my spouse, which will later become married in the next year. As for my family's members, I see myself in the mix of my family's members and friends celebrating.

Labor

As for labor, I see myself starting a new job and receiving several appointment letters, both from the government and top companies. Also, I see myself progressing in the labor market in a year from now.

Steemit

In a year from now on Steemit, I see myself celebrating 50K SP, and I also see myself using my personal fund to buy 20,000 STEEM for power up. Finally, I envision myself accepting STEEM in my business.


What are the limitations that could be presented to you to achieve such projections?

My limitations that could be presented to me to achieve such projections are:

  • lack of capital (fund to finance what I want to achieve).

  • A scarcity of contacts (people with whom I can easily connect).

  • A lack of fundamental business skills required for success


Do you have any plans to achieve your projections? Share them.

Yes, I have plans to achieve my projections. Since capital is my major limitation, I am seriously working towards how I can raise capital by working hard. Also, in regards to this, I have a plan to visit financial institutions for a loan, if I couldn't raise the amount of capital that is needed to achieve my projections.

My plans also include meeting (getting in contact) with those that are in my areas of projection so I can build a better network.

Finally, for this, my plan is to acquire more knowledge so I can have the basic skills to achieve my projections. However, I read Accounting in school, but I must say that I haven't learned all the skills because during my studies I heard nothing about social media marketing, Google Analytics, FacebookAds, cryptocurrency, blockchain, etc. in classes for once. As a solution to these limitations, I have plans to learn and acquire the basic skills that will allow me to become very successful in my projections.


If you had the opportunity to communicate with your person from a year ago, what advice would you give?

If I had the opportunity to communicate with my person from a year ago, I would advise myself on things that I did wrong and give myself a solution to them.

Firstly, I would advise you a year ago to be very serious and pray to God for a better direction.

Second, I would tell my younger self a year ago to be serious and focused in life.

Thirdly, to work hard and smartly.


Life is not a game of rosy or toms. In life, God has made us in his own image and likeness for we to create things that would bring meaning to people's lives, for we to live happily with one another and work legitimately to earn a living, which I believe we're all doing.

In this contest, I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2 and @yakspeace to also participate.

Thank you for stopping by my lovely Steemians

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Hi, @josepha,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you for supporting my post. Am grateful.

 2 years ago 

God must always be the guide of our path, and I am sure that he will lead you on the path of success. Soon, I wish you can have your own business and travel to different places around the world.

Your perseverance and dedication will lead you to reach 30K SP shortly.

Participant # 4.

Amen to all the wishes you shower on me. Honestly, it's my endless prayer to own a company that can employ thousands of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64