Contest: Creating Stories.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello friend, you're welcome to my story post. This post is my entry to the contest that is organized by @yolvijrm in the Recreative Steem Community. My story in this post is about me and my friends.

Once upon a time, myself and two of my friends, whose names are Peter and Ikenna, went to a beach on a valentine day. Everything had already been planned by me and my friends on how we were to spend our Valentine's Day. But to our greatest surprise, everything that we all had planned to do on that day was spoiled by Ikenna's girlfriend.

On that Valentine's Day, we planned to go to a beach where we could swim and have fun with new people, and we also planned to go to the beach without the notice of our girlfriends. Peter is the kind of person that finds it difficult to take his eyes off beautiful ladies until that day of Valentine's when he went and approached a soldier's daughter.

On our arrival at the beach, a lot of people from all over the town came to spend time with their loved ones at the beach. There was a lot of fun at the beach, since I and my two friends weren't financially stable to have the kind of fun that others were celebrating. Some were buying and sharing gifts among themselves, why I and my friends were busy having fun inside the water.


Pixaby

As we were busy catching fun, there was a soldierman whose daughter also came to sweem. While she was sweemed, her lifejacket polled out and she started getting drunk. We immediately saw her and rushed and brought her out.

As the lady came out of the water, Peter the lover boy wanted to use his mouth and pumped energy into her, and the moment that he kneeled down to blow air to the soldier man's daughter, that was how the soldier man walked towards him and gave him a dirty slap.

The soldier man beat the hell out of Peter without asking what he was trying to do. The soldier thought Peter was making love with his daughter until she woke up and stopped telling her dad what happened. Her health became strong, whereas Peter's health became weak because of the beating he received.

On the other hand, Ikenna's girlfriend came around the landscape of the beach with another guy, who brought a serious argument at the beach. They both wanted to fight if not for the police that came and took them to the station.

To Be Continued...

I am inviting; @preye2, @yakspeace and @genoar

15% Goes to @hive-141434
Sort:  

You have created a very interesting story my friend, and I enjoyed reading it. I would love to see more of work sir. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest.

I am glad to see that you stopped by and support me. Thank you.

Sin duda una trama pasional en la playa, llena de equivocos, decepciones, lastima que todo terminara de esa manera.

Thank you for stopping by am grateful

 2 years ago 

Un viaje a la playa que estaba previsto para disfrutar, terminó en todo un desastre; Peter golpeado por querer ayudar a la hija del soldado, y una discusión que les llevó a la comisaría.

Dentro de las reglas del concurso, estaba usar la imagen proporcionada como fuente para la historia.

¡Gracias por compartirnos esta historia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69