A Love Story - A Mother's Love

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

20221202_100738_0000.png
Canva


It is known that love is unconditional, it never gives up, it is patient and lenient, it doesn't keep account of wrong neither is it jealous. Love is an unconditional show of affection towards a person or something . Humans seek to be loved, they feel happy when they are loved.

A mother's love is one of those love stories that is strong, tender and unconditional. My story is a true life story between a mother and her son. Giving all she could to make sure he becomes the best.


1663526263141.jpg


I grew up to experience the warm arms of my mom. She was always there when I needed her, caring and making sure I feel great. My father has played an important role in my life and has shown me love, but I want to concentrate today on my mother's love. Here is the story;

I am the first son of my parents, so they adore me very much. My mom took out time to always make sure I got the best as a baby. She always took out time to plait my hair, sing rhymes and lullabies to make me sleep. She always watch me take a sleep, looking at my dazzling face and seeing the greatness in it. She promised herself to let me enjoy this mother's love that is tender, patient and caring.


Just like other little children, I grew up behaving immature sometimes in my attitude, but that was where her love was seen greatly, as she was known to discipline me to order. I cried and felt bad not looking at what I did, but she still drew me back to herself. She showed love excessively by giving me good character development.

There was a time I passed through some challenges in school and when I told her, she was just crying, there is nothing deeper than seeing a mother's tears. It made me know how much I am loved by her. She has given her all just to make sure I become the best. She was there when other people thought I was no good.
Is there any human love like that of the mother?
Even when I was sick, I heard her praying and crying out her heart that I may live. It takes love to do that.
She has gone the extra length to see me succeed. She has favoured me, she taught me how to give, care and above all love others.


PXL_20220918_164535750.PORTRAIT.jpg


I feel happy knowing fully well that I have people who love and cherish me, but I feel greatly excited knowing that I am loved by my mother. I have learned greatly from this show of love from;

  • I have learned never to give up on those I love
  • I have learned patience and virtue from her
  • I have learned how to give out to those in need.

I wonder how I would have been without her love and affection.
I am always grateful to her for being my mother.

A mother's love is strong and unconditional
She is my best friend.
Thanks for reading!!!

I invite @isaacbeechan10 @davidmarkgeorge and @imohmitch to participate
I have set aside 25% to burnsteem

Cc
@graceleon

Sort:  
 last year 

Bienvenido @johnmitchel a RECREATIVE STEEM
que amor tan puro y hermoso, nada se iguala y supera al amor de una madre; ella es una guerrera luchadora que te lo ha dado todo y más.
Es un bonito homenaje para ella esta publicación, ojala las madres fueran enternas.
Una abrazo para ti y para ella. Gracias por compartir esa historia de amor tan linda

Hi, @johnmitchel,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01