"My hair style"

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 days ago

Taking good care of my hair makes me feel more comfortable with myself as a young girl I don't like carrying too much hair or seeing my hair looking scattered. It doesn't make me look mature each time my hair is scattered.


What is your best hairstyle short or long? Why?

image.png

A short hairstyle is my best, which extremely short bob with bangs is what I like putting on my hair. I am not a guy if not I would have been Barbing my hair, but since I am a young lady, I just like my hairstyle to be short and simple because it is the type of hairstyle that fits me.

I hate hairstyles that will touch my back, which is the reason why a short hairstyle is the best for me, as I can receive fresh air, and be in the kitchen cooking without thinking of covering my hair.


How often do you cut your hair and who is your hairdresser?

As a lady I don't cut my hair often, instead, I do my hair twice a week. What I usually do with my natural hair, is plaiting, washing it, using shampoo, hair warmer and other tools. In terms of my short body with bangs, I do change it every month end which is usually from my favorite hairdresser whose name is Mrs. Monica Aka Monica the good saloon hairdresser.


What products do you use on your hair?

image.png

For now, I am using haircream. My shampoo just finished a few days ago, but my hair cream is still available. I do make use of two different types of hair cream which are so-fine hair cream and dark enhancer hair cream


What do you think about gray hair?

Well, I think Gray hair is a sign of maturity for someone who is old. But if it's on someone who is still young like the way I am, I think it is lack of hair maintenance that causes Gray hair. If we stop treating our hair and allow our hair to just be like that without applying hair cream pie hair will start to get brown which can lead to having Gray hair.


Show an image of your hairstyle along with a brief description.

1000140473.jpg1000140474.jpg

The two images above and with the first image are the images of mine rocking my hairstyle. The hairstyle is extremely short bob bangs hairstyle which I like the most. It makes me look beautiful and it is very simple to carry about.

I am inviting: @ruthjoe, @dave-hanny, and @jasminemary

Cc:-
@ciru2014

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Hola @joan-na un cabello hermoso y fácil de manejar es corto y bien cuidado con productos especial para darle brillo y suavidad.

Me encanta las canas por lo menos me estan saliendo por mechas a otras personas no le gusta y colocan tintes en su pelo para taparla.

Muestra una imagen de tu cabello hermoso y muy juvenil.

Gracias por participar en el concurso.

Bendiciones y exitos 💕

Loading...

Hola! El cabello corto te queda muy bien, a mi también me gusta llevarlo corto ya que se puede manejar con más facilidad y no me da tanto calor, se ve que cuidas muy bien tu cabello, yo también lo hago pero igualmente me salen canas pese a que soy una chica jóven, ya es algo genético, supongo.

Saludos.

Thank you friend.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

Your post has been supported by THE QUEST TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60