Contest: Sunsets by jhellenmjgr

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

Hello @recreativesteem community, I love this contest, I am a photographer and I love taking pictures.

I must admit that my first love is portraits, I'm a portrait photographer. It wasn't until I decided to become a content creator that I started experimenting with flowers, sunsets, landscapes, etc and today I must admit that it's the type of photography I enjoy the most, I can take my time and look for angles etc without the worry of stressing my portrait subject.

IMG_20211011_173329_599.jpg
🔗

Beautiful ixora flowers at Sunset

IMG_20220113_175848_860.jpg
🔗

"Playón la Cocuyera"

Another thing that fascinates me is the quality time I spend with my creativity and my mind blank. Photographing objects and moments and immortalizing them in a photograph is what is known as "training the eye" to see beyond the obvious.

The sunsets in my city are legendary. 🔗.

Everyone has at least one photo of the sunset especially under our bridge Angostura in their social media feed. It is perfect as you can see in the second photo, the colors and shades of orange give you goosebumps.

The first picture was taken with my Android Infinix note 10 and the second one with my Cannon xt

Thankyou @bellana

I invite you @bedarg @beygg and @crochetstore20 to join this contest!

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHZZvgzr8t8WQbkGd12mBi5HGeZuHGwSCxdFTtZDgfJ7QMJzeHRhsG2CzRReftnV1Bz75WFaLdVJoLXH1ZPn3vFCuhT86YoCjtz.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por ser parte de RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY
Has recibido un voto de nuestra cuenta comunitaria @hive-141434

 2 years ago 

Hola @jhellenmjgr puedo notar que te apasiona la fotografía, la primera toma esta muy original.

No puedo acceder a la ubicación de las fotografías.

Contentos de que compartas con nosotros.

Que tengas un excelente día 😀

separador fino recreativo (2).png

photo_2022-07-08_13-26-51.jpg

Hola! Acabo de revisar y utilicé 3words y trabaja con normalidad pero cuando lo pego aquí y le doy click tampoco me permite acceder. La primera foto fué tomada en el C. C.C hermanos liberto, y el segundo en el Playón de la cocuyera rn ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62