CONTEST "FLOWER COLORS" 🌻 🌸🌼EDITION 1

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)
Hello @recreativesteem community! I have told on several occasions, my accidental arrival in the world of photography of flowers and plants. It happened at the request of my photography teacher, as I am mostly a portrait photographer.

The truth is, I went to fulfill my assignment reluctantly and what a surprise I got! How relaxing it is to take pictures of nature, it clears my thoughts, leaves my mind blank. Since that day I never miss the opportunity.

IMG_9838.jpg

"helliconia" or well known as "parrot song

🔗: ///tendrá.caño.olmo

This flower, very common in my city, with tropical climate. This is the small version, often saw on flowers bouquets. It is a kind of wild flower, in the sense that it is very resistant to climate changes and easy to care for and maintain.

P1060535.jpg

"Allamanda cathartica" or well known as "bell flower"

🔗: ///mano.notará.exacta

This beautiful yellow flower is more delicate, larger and very beautiful. It is usually found in parks, homes and nurseries and does require more care. For example, now in the rainy season, if it gets too wet, it dries out.

IMG_20220402_163627_826.jpg

"helianthus" well known as Sunflower

🔗: ///alfa.olivo.mago

And last but not least this beautiful and charming flower I love so much. And as strange as it sounds, I very easy to plant and grow. She itself contains its own seads so it's very easy to spread, and I'm obsses with them.

Thank you very much for the opportunity! I invite @leonelb @bedarg and @beidymag to join this contest 🔗.

Thankyou @bellana

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHZZvgzr8t8WQbkGd12mBi5HGeZuHGwSCxdFTtZDgfJ7QMJzeHRhsG2CzRReftnV1Bz75WFaLdVJoLXH1ZPn3vFCuhT86YoCjtz.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola @jhellenmjgr todas las fotografías deben ser de color Amarillo.

No puedo visualizar la ubicación de tus fotografías.

♦ El usuario está haciendo power down.

separador fino recreativo (2).png

photo_2022-07-08_13-26-51.jpg

Oh, caramba, OK ya corrijo. No te se decir lo de one 3 words. Tiene tiempo así. Si quieres coloco la ubicación directamente sin enlaces

Que hermosas fotografías hija

Gracias amaaaa ❤️

Bellísimas fotos....me encantan 😍

Ains 🥰 gracias

Muchas gracias ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga lindas fotografías que bueno que tu profesor te envio hacer ese trabjo pues descubriste una inmensa paz y tranquilidad al fotografiar la naturaleza, gracias por compartir. Exitos

Hola Verónica, muchas gracias por dejar tu comentario mi vida, y si, ha sido maravilloso. Cada vez que no me siento muy bien, salgo a las recorrer mis alrededores y me pierdo buscando flores y hojas y detalles y regreso renovada. Es como una meditación. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85