THE DIARY GAME: 8-23-24 | STUDIO PHOTOSHOOT FOR MY MOTHER AND AUNT BIRTHDAY

in RECREATIVE STEEMyesterday

Dear Diary,

Today is a national holiday in the Philippines. It means we don't have work. My sister booked a photoshoot in a studio near their place for my mother's upcoming birthday. We are very excited about it.

IMG_8615.JPG

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SHOT. This is a soft copy send by the Uclick photoshop through gmail,August 23.

IMG_20240823_164840.jpg

The name of the shop is UCLICK. This is a unique studio wherein we will be the one to manage the shot. There are many materials inside the studio including the chairs, hair accessories, backdrop and letters, flowers, sunglassess and many more used for pictorials. There is a big screen in front of us and we will just click the remote that has been given to us if we are camera ready.

IMG_20240823_164850.jpg

They inly one room inside the studio. You need to book first so they can manage the time. My sister get the 30-minute unlimited shot package. While waiting for our turn 15 minutes before our time, we fix ourselves and our little children.

THE BIRTHDAY CELEBRANTS




This is one of the outcomes in our personalized photoshoot. When we are inside the studio, 30 minutes is very fast and we need to move faster and take many shots. We make sure that we will not regret every shot. We plan our pose and positions.

MY LITTLE FAMILY OF FOUR

I love to collect photos of our family. Actually I planned to make a photo album and I am saving for it. As you can see in the photos, there are two different colors of backdrops because my sister booked with inclusions of unlimited backdrop. Since we only have a 30-minute time, we used two backdrops only not to consume time in changing backdrops. There is a personnel who keep our time.

We really enjoy the day. My sister stayed in the counter area to ask for a soft copy. The in-charge also edit all the photos as part of the paid package. Because time runs fast, it is dinner time for my kids. We went home in another direction. My mother and aunt went home straight while we went to a fastfood restaurant.

DINNER

IMG_20240823_175755.jpg

We dine in a nearby restaurant. This is Ezra's favorite place. Psalm must be hungry because she is crying already. I spoonfed my daughters while we eat out dinner,too. I wasn't able to take pictures because our two cellphones were used by both daughters to watch videos while eating.

After dinner, we ride in a tricycle outside the store and we went home straight. Everyone is really tired because as we arrived home, my daughters were ready to sleep.


THIS ENDS MY DIARY GAME TODAY.


I am inviting @sualeha @eliany @beliana to pass by and write your diary game,too.

Truly yours,
@jes88

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65