THE DIARY GAME: 7-10-24 | SUPPORTING VENDORS IN THE MARKET

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 days ago

Buying in the market is a savings day at the same time helping starter businessman.

IMG_20240711_080936.jpg
July 10, random pictures from the market

It's a sunny afternoon. When we leave my mother's house, I decided to pass by in the market before going home. I am thinking to buy fresh and affordable vegetables. I have listed what to buy so it would be easy to go in every area where to buy.

IMG_20240710_154252.jpg

We ride a tricycle in going to the market. My daughter is very excited because she requested a bubble toy. A soon as we stopped to the unloading area, there is a store that sells bubble toy. I wasn't able to take a photo because I am carrying Ezra, she is so heavy.

FIRST STOP

IMG_20240711_084710.jpg
The girl is selling mixed vegetables

I bought mixed carrots and sayote for my vegetable lumpia roll. This is my favorite. It was sold by kilo. I also bought mixed carrots, sayote and potato for my grind meat recipe. Also, ready to cook eggplant for our viand this afternoon. Lastly, I bought mixed vegetable for soup. The mixed vegetables cost P 80.00 per kilo and I bought 1/4 kilo per item. A paid a total of 80.00 or 4 STEEM.

2ND STOP

IMG_20240711_085957.jpg

I stop by to buy a sago pearl for my mango tapioca. Yesterday, my mother gave me a set of milk so I can make my cravings for mango tapioca. I only need to buy tapioca pearl and mango. I wasn't able to take photo on fruits because there are many people in the area. The tapioca pearl cost P 35.00 per 1/4kilo or 1.5 STEEM.

3rd STOP

IMG_20240711_090455.jpg

I also stop by in a spices and other vegetables. I bought 1/4 kilo of red onions and 1/4 of garlic. I also bought 1 piece of white big onion. It is much cheaper than the price from the mall. I paid a total of P 63.00 or 3 STEEMS.

4TH STOP

IMG_20240711_105017.jpg

This is the fish area. I look at some fish but I didn't like the display. It's very slippery. So I didn't buy fish or meat.

We ride a tricycle in going home. Ezra is happy holding her bubbles. We had so much in our backpack and it's heavy in my shoulder. She is playing bubbles while riding in the tricycle until we come home.


When I arrived home, I put the vegetables on the refrigerator. I cooked the eggplant for our dinner. Only onion and garlic is the additional recipe with a little meat for flavors. After minutes of cooking, the dish is ready to eat.



This has been my diary game today, I am inviting @sualeha @blessedbee @kyrie1234 to pass by and write your diary, too.

Truly yours,
@jes88

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Nindot jud sa market mopalit dam kay makasave ta kaso super kadasok lang and init kaau.

bitaw dam...gipaningot jud kog maayo

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

thank you for the support my friend

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43